Cambridge Intermediate School Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title
Katie Adams kadams@c-ischools.org 763-691-6678 Teacher
Katie Anderson kanderson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6677 Teacher
Elizabeth Bayerl ebayerl@c-ischools.org 763-691-6665 Instructional Assistant
Cherie Berg cberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-6645 Teacher
Michele Bergman mbergman@c-ischools.org 763-691-6665 Teacher
Kate Bickford kbickford@c-ischools.org 763-691-6675 Teacher
Andrea Birkholz abirkholz@c-ischools.org 763-691-6639 Teacher
Alyson Blake ablake@c-ischools.org 763-691-6677 Teacher
Shari Breezee sbreezee@c-ischools.org 763-691-6614 Teacher
Chris Brody cbrody@c-ischools.org 763-689-6635 Custodian
Lindsey Brunner lbrunner@c-ischools.org 763-691-6600 Crossing Guard
Christina Buckingham cbuckingham@c-ischools.org 763-691-6600 Teacher
Shelly Chmielewski schmielewski@c-ischools.org 763-691-6670 Teacher
Deb Cowing dcowing@c-ischools.org 763-691-6662 Teacher
Colleen Croft ccroft@c-ischools.org 763-691-6671 Teacher
Chris Dahlquist cdahlquist@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Instructional Assistant
Donna Denis ddenis@c-ischools.org 763-691-6614 Reading Corp
Karen Eberle keberle@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Custodian
Annette Fairbanks afairbanks@c-ischools.org 763-691-6600 Teacher
Rebecca Franko RFranko@c-ischools.org 763-691-6665 Instructional Assistant
Maria Garcia mgarcia@c-ischools.org 763-691-6665 Instructional Assistant
Michael Graw mgraw1@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Custodian
Perry Greenfield pgreenfield@c-ischools.org 763-691-6666 Teacher
Amanda Hagemeister ahagemeister@c-ischools.org 763-691-6669 Teacher
Kelly Hajek khajek@c-ischools.org 763-691-6650 Teacher
Karen Hammero khammero@c-ischools.org 763-691-6647 Teacher
Jayne Hanson jhanson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-6648 Teacher
Alainnah Hauglid ahauglid@c-ischools.org 763-691-6600 Crossing Guard
Shawna Hedberg shedberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-6652 Instrucitonal Assistant
Jackie Heinen jheinen@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Instructional Assistant
Amy Herberg aherberg@c-ischools.org 763-689-6635 Custodian
Heidi Holmberg hholmberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-6637 School Nurse
Barry Holmes bholmes@c-ischools.org 763-691-6665 Instructional Assistant
Julie Jacobsma jjacobsma@c-ischools.org 763-691-6664 Teacher
Pat Jaeger pjaeger@c-ischools.org 763-691-6630 Teacher
Lisa Johnshoy ljohnshoy@c-ischools.org 763-691-6600 Instructional Assistant
Mary Johnson mjohnson1@c-ischools.org 763-691-6614 Reading Corp
Brad Johnson BJohnson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Custodian
Bob Kahring bkahring@c-ischools.org 763-691-6636 Custodian
Stacy Kelzer skelzer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6667 Teacher
Amy Kirkhoff akirkhoff@c-ischools.org 763-691-6668 Teacher
Carrie Knutson cknutson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6653 Teacher
Andrea Koenig akoenig@c-ischools.org 763-691-6629 Teacher
Jeffery Kurowski jkurowski@c-ischools.org 763-691-6673 Teacher
Christy Kurowski ckurowski@c-ischools.org 763-691-6661 Teacher
Machelle Laase mlaase@c-ischools.org 763-691-6651 Instructional Assistant
Nancy Larson nlarson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6658 Teacher
Angie Lind alind@c-ischools.org 763-691-6632 Teacher
Jamie Lubenow jlubenow@c-ischools.org 763-691-6602 Administrative Assistant
Talia Matthews tmatthews@c-ischools.org 763-691-6660 Teacher