Cambridge Intermediate School Staff Directory

Namesort ascending Email Phone Number Job Title Faculty Profile
Elizabeth Young eyoung@c-ischools.org 763-691-6676 Teacher
Gloria Wressell gwressell@c-ischools.org 763-691-6633 Teacher
Julie Wells jwells@c-ischools.org 763-691-6679 Teacher
Emily Van Hatten evanhatten@c-ischools.org 763-691-6665 Instructional Assistant
Tara Valland tvalland@c-ischools.org 763-691-8728 Instructional Assistant
Alison Uhrhammer auhrhammer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Teacher
Holly Sutherland hsutherland@c-ischools.org 763-691-6607 School Counselor
Donna Stromquist dstromquist@c-ischools.org 763-691-6627 Teacher
Keith Strehlo kstrehlo@c-ischools.org 763-689-6635 Head Custodian
Joan Stock jstock@c-ischools.org 763-691-6634 Teacher
Eric Stein estein@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Custodian
Melissa Stebbins mstebbins@c-ischools.org 763-691-6652 Instructional Assistant
Irene Stark istark@c-ischools.org 763-689-6635 Custodian
Sue Spizman sspizman@c-ischools.org 763-691-6649 Teacher
Becky Skoog bskoog@c-ischools.org 763-691-6665 Instructional Assistant
Sue Sjodin SSjodin@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Instructional Assistant
Tanya Siedlecki tsiedlecki@c-ischools.org 763-691-6613 Academic Coach View Profile
Ken Seibert kseibert@c-ischools.org 763-689-6636 Custodian
Christina Schultz cschultz@c-ischools.org 763-691-6665 Instructional Assistant
Kim Saver ksaver@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Custodian
Connie Roybal croybal@c-ischools.org 763-691-6663 Teacher
Tawny Ridley tridley@c-ischools.org 763-691-6652 Instructional Assistant
Joe Richards jrichards@c-ischools.org 763-689-6635 Custodian
Rebecca Poppen rpoppen@c-ischools.org 763-552-8836 ADSIS Academic Interventionist
Jordan Ponting jponting@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Instructional Assistant
Scott Peterson speterson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6605 Principal
Jennifer Peck JPeck2@c-ischools.org 763-691-6652 Instructional Assistant
Kris Parker kparker@c-ischools.org 763-691-6608 Instructional Assistant
Sue Palmer spalmer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6654 Teacher
Terri Olson tolson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6602 Administrative Assistant
Jessica O'Neil joneil@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Instructional Assistant
Karla Neumann kneumann@c-ischools.org 763-691-6606 Health Assistant
Sheila Nelson snelson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-6603 Administrative Assistant
Betsy Miller bmiller@c-ischools.org 763-691-6651 Teacher
April Mead amead@c-ischools.org 763-691-6652 Teacher
Talia Matthews tmatthews@c-ischools.org 763-691-6660 Teacher
Angie Lind alind@c-ischools.org 763-691-6632 Teacher
Nancy Larson nlarson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6658 Teacher
Machelle Laase mlaase@c-ischools.org 763-691-6651 Instructional Assistant
Christy Kurowski ckurowski@c-ischools.org 763-691-6661 Teacher
Jeffery Kurowski jkurowski@c-ischools.org 763-691-6673 Teacher
Andrea Koenig akoenig@c-ischools.org 763-691-6629 Teacher
Carrie Knutson cknutson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6653 Teacher
Amy Kirkhoff akirkhoff@c-ischools.org 763-691-6668 Teacher
Stacy Kelzer skelzer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6667 Teacher
Bob Kahring bkahring@c-ischools.org 763-691-6636 Custodian
Mary Johnson mjohnson1@c-ischools.org 763-691-6614 Reading Corp
Brad Johnson BJohnson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Custodian
Pat Jaeger pjaeger@c-ischools.org 763-691-6630 Teacher
Julie Jacobsma jjacobsma@c-ischools.org 763-691-6664 Teacher