Cambridge Intermediate School Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Numbersort descending Job Title Faculty Profile
Joe Richards jrichards@c-ischools.org 763-689-6635 Custodian
Irene Stark istark@c-ischools.org 763-689-6635 Custodian
Chris Brody cbrody@c-ischools.org 763-689-6635 Custodian
Amy Herberg aherberg@c-ischools.org 763-689-6635 Custodian
Ken Seibert kseibert@c-ischools.org 763-689-6636 Custodian
Christina Buckingham cbuckingham@c-ischools.org 763-691-6600 Teacher
Rebecca Poppen rpoppen@c-ischools.org 763-691-6600 ADSIS Academic Interventionist
Lisa Johnshoy ljohnshoy@c-ischools.org 763-691-6600 Instructional Assistant
Arayna Nieuwsma anieuwsma@c-ischools.org 763-691-6600 Instructional Assistant/Crossing Guard
Lindsey Brunner lbrunner@c-ischools.org 763-691-6600 Crossing Guard
Alainnah Hauglid ahauglid@c-ischools.org 763-691-6600 Crossing Guard
Annette Fairbanks afairbanks@c-ischools.org 763-691-6600 Teacher
Jamie Lubenow jlubenow@c-ischools.org 763-691-6602 Administrative Assistant
Sheila Nelson snelson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-6603 Administrative Assistant
Scott Peterson speterson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6605 Principal
Karla Neumann kneumann@c-ischools.org 763-691-6606 Health Assistant
Holly Sutherland hsutherland@c-ischools.org 763-691-6607 School Counselor
Kris Parker kparker@c-ischools.org 763-691-6608 Instructional Assistant
Tanya Siedlecki tsiedlecki@c-ischools.org 763-691-6613 Academic Coach View Profile
Shari Breezee sbreezee@c-ischools.org 763-691-6614 Teacher
Mary Johnson mjohnson1@c-ischools.org 763-691-6614 Reading Corp
Donna Denis ddenis@c-ischools.org 763-691-6614 Reading Corp
Jordan Ponting jponting@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Instructional Assistant/Lunchroom Supervisor
Sue Sjodin SSjodin@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Instructional Assistant
Jackie Heinen jheinen@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Instructional Assistant
Jessica O'Neil joneil@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Instructional Assistant
Alison Uhrhammer auhrhammer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Teacher
Chris Dahlquist cdahlquist@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Instructional Assistant
Donna Stromquist dstromquist@c-ischools.org 763-691-6627 Teacher
Andrea Koenig akoenig@c-ischools.org 763-691-6629 Teacher
Pat Jaeger pjaeger@c-ischools.org 763-691-6630 Teacher
Angie Lind alind@c-ischools.org 763-691-6632 Teacher
Gloria Wressell gwressell@c-ischools.org 763-691-6633 Teacher
Joan Stock jstock@c-ischools.org 763-691-6634 Teacher
Karen Eberle keberle@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Custodian
Kim Saver ksaver@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Custodian
Mike Miller mmiller@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Head Custodian
Eric Stein estein@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Custodian
Brad Johnson BJohnson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Custodian
Michael Graw mgraw1@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Custodian
Bob Kahring bkahring@c-ischools.org 763-691-6636 Custodian
Heidi Holmberg hholmberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-6637 School Nurse
Andrea Birkholz abirkholz@c-ischools.org 763-691-6639 Teacher
Cherie Berg cberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-6645 Teacher
Karen Hammero khammero@c-ischools.org 763-691-6647 Teacher
Jayne Hanson jhanson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-6648 Teacher
Sue Spizman sspizman@c-ischools.org 763-691-6649 Teacher
Kelly Hajek khajek@c-ischools.org 763-691-6650 Teacher
Machelle Laase mlaase@c-ischools.org 763-691-6651 Instructional Assistant
Betsy Miller bmiller@c-ischools.org 763-691-6651 Teacher