Cambridge Intermediate School Staff Directory

Name Emailsort descending Phone Number Job Title
Andrea Birkholz abirkholz@c-ischools.org 763-691-6639 Teacher
Alyson Blake ablake@c-ischools.org 763-691-6677 Teacher
Amanda Hagemeister ahagemeister@c-ischools.org 763-691-6669 Teacher
Amy Herberg aherberg@c-ischools.org 763-689-6635 Custodian
Amy Kirkhoff akirkhoff@c-ischools.org 763-691-6668 Teacher
Andrea Koenig akoenig@c-ischools.org 763-691-6629 Teacher
Angie Lind alind@c-ischools.org 763-691-6632 Teacher
April Mead amead@c-ischools.org 763-691-6652 Teacher
Arayna Nieuwsma anieuwsma@c-ischools.org 763-691-6600 Instructional Assistant/Crossing Guard
Alison Uhrhammer auhrhammer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Teacher
Barry Holmes bholmes@c-ischools.org 763-691-6665 Instructional Assistant
Brad Johnson BJohnson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Custodian
Bob Kahring bkahring@c-ischools.org 763-691-6636 Custodian
Betsy Miller bmiller@c-ischools.org 763-691-6651 Teacher
Becky Skoog bskoog@c-ischools.org 763-691-6665 Instructional Assistant
Cherie Berg cberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-6645 Teacher
Chris Brody cbrody@c-ischools.org 763-689-6635 Custodian
Christina Buckingham cbuckingham@c-ischools.org 763-691-6600 Teacher
Colleen Croft ccroft@c-ischools.org 763-691-6671 Teacher
Chris Dahlquist cdahlquist@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Instructional Assistant
Carrie Knutson cknutson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6653 Teacher
Christy Kurowski ckurowski@c-ischools.org 763-691-6661 Teacher
Crystal Ripka cripka@c-ischools.org 763-691-8728 Instructional Assistant
Connie Roybal croybal@c-ischools.org 763-691-6663 Teacher
Christina Schultz cschultz@c-ischools.org 763-691-6665 Instructional Assistant
Deb Cowing dcowing@c-ischools.org 763-691-6662 Teacher
Donna Denis ddenis@c-ischools.org 763-691-6614 Reading Corp
Donna Stromquist dstromquist@c-ischools.org 763-691-6627 Teacher
Elizabeth Bayerl ebayerl@c-ischools.org 763-691-6665 Instructional Assistant
Eric Stein estein@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Custodian
Emily Van Hatten evanhatten@c-ischools.org 763-691-6665 Instructional Assistant
Elizabeth Young eyoung@c-ischools.org 763-691-6676 Teacher
Gloria Wressell gwressell@c-ischools.org 763-691-6633 Teacher
Heidi Holmberg hholmberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-6637 School Nurse
Holly Sutherland hsutherland@c-ischools.org 763-691-6607 School Counselor
Irene Stark istark@c-ischools.org 763-689-6635 Custodian
Jayne Hanson jhanson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-6648 Teacher
Jackie Heinen jheinen@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Instructional Assistant
Julie Jacobsma jjacobsma@c-ischools.org 763-691-6664 Teacher
Jeffery Kurowski jkurowski@c-ischools.org 763-691-6673 Teacher
Jamie Lubenow jlubenow@c-ischools.org 763-691-6602 Administrative Assistant
Jessica O'Neil joneil@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Instructional Assistant
Jennifer Peck JPeck2@c-ischools.org 763-691-6652 Instructional Assistant
Jordan Ponting jponting@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Instructional Assistant
Joe Richards jrichards@c-ischools.org 763-689-6635 Custodian
Joan Stock jstock@c-ischools.org 763-691-6634 Teacher
Julie Wells jwells@c-ischools.org 763-691-6679 Teacher
Katie Adams kadams@c-ischools.org 763-691-6678 Teacher
Katie Anderson kanderson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6677 Teacher
Kate Bickford kbickford@c-ischools.org 763-691-6675 Teacher