Cambridge Intermediate School Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title Faculty Profile
April Mead amead@c-ischools.org 763-691-6652 Teacher
Betsy Miller bmiller@c-ischools.org 763-691-6651 Teacher
Mike Miller mmiller@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Head Custodian
Sheila Nelson snelson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-6603 Administrative Assistant
Karla Neumann kneumann@c-ischools.org 763-691-6606 Health Assistant
Arayna Nieuwsma anieuwsma@c-ischools.org 763-691-6600 Instructional Assistant/Crossing Guard
Jessica O'Neil joneil@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Instructional Assistant
Sue Palmer spalmer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6654 Teacher
Kris Parker kparker@c-ischools.org 763-691-6608 Instructional Assistant
Jennifer Peck JPeck2@c-ischools.org 763-691-6652 Instructional Assistant
Scott Peterson speterson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6605 Principal
Jordan Ponting jponting@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Instructional Assistant/Lunchroom Supervisor
Rebecca Poppen rpoppen@c-ischools.org 763-691-6600 ADSIS Academic Interventionist
Joe Richards jrichards@c-ischools.org 763-689-6635 Custodian
Crystal Ripka cripka@c-ischools.org 763-691-8728 Instructional Assistant
Connie Roybal croybal@c-ischools.org 763-691-6663 Teacher
Kim Saver ksaver@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Custodian
Christina Schultz cschultz@c-ischools.org 763-691-6665 Instructional Assistant
Ken Seibert kseibert@c-ischools.org 763-689-6636 Custodian
Tanya Siedlecki tsiedlecki@c-ischools.org 763-691-6613 Academic Coach View Profile
Sue Sjodin SSjodin@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Instructional Assistant
Becky Skoog bskoog@c-ischools.org 763-691-6665 Instructional Assistant
Sue Spizman sspizman@c-ischools.org 763-691-6649 Teacher
Irene Stark istark@c-ischools.org 763-689-6635 Custodian
Melissa Stebbins mstebbins@c-ischools.org 763-691-6652 Instructional Assistant
Eric Stein estein@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Custodian
Joan Stock jstock@c-ischools.org 763-691-6634 Teacher
Donna Stromquist dstromquist@c-ischools.org 763-691-6627 Teacher
Holly Sutherland hsutherland@c-ischools.org 763-691-6607 School Counselor
Alison Uhrhammer auhrhammer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Teacher
Tara Valland tvalland@c-ischools.org 763-691-8728 Instructional Assistant/Crossing Guard
Emily Van Hatten evanhatten@c-ischools.org 763-691-6665 Instructional Assistant
Julie Wells jwells@c-ischools.org 763-691-6679 Teacher
Gloria Wressell gwressell@c-ischools.org 763-691-6633 Teacher
Elizabeth Young eyoung@c-ischools.org 763-691-6676 Teacher
  •