Cambridge-Isanti High School Staff Directory

Namesort ascending Email Phone Number Job Title Faculty Profile
Jayne Zurn jzurn@c-ischools.org 763-689-6041 Nurse
Jean Zieglmeier jzieglmeier@c-ischools.org 763-689-6077 Teacher
Jarad Ziebarth jziebarth@c-ischools.org 763-689-6049 Teacher
Vicky Zaiser VZAISER@c-ischools.org 763-689-6017 Instructional Assistant
James Woodbury jwoodbury@c-ischools.org 763-689-6403 Teacher
Cheryl Williams cwilliams@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Renee Williams rwilliams@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 PT Custodian
Michael Williams mwilliams@c-ischools.org 763-689-6037 Teacher
Cynthia Wilke cwilke@c-ischools.org 763-689-6489 Teacher
James White jwhite@c-ischools.org 763-689-6451 Teacher
Frank Wells fwells@c-ischools.org 763-689-6430 Teacher
Shane Weibel sweibel@c-ischools.org 763-689-6422 Teacher View Profile
Katie Walker kwalker@c-ischools.org 763-689-6401 Teacher
Kent Viesselman kviesselman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6414 Teacher/7th Grade boys basketball coach CMS
Gina Thul GTHUL@c-ischools.org 763-689-6037 Instructional Assistant
Jackie Swanson jswanson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6421 Teacher
Lisa Sutherland lsutherland@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Food Service
James Sullivan jsullivan@c-ischools.org 763-689-6461 Teacher
Nancy Struss nstruss@c-ischools.org 763-689-6477 Teacher
Sarah Struckman sstruckman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6456 Instructional Assistant
Tracy Struckman tstruckman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6453 Teacher
Courtney Strelow cstrelow@c-ischools.org 763-689-6031 Teacher
Stacy Storm sstorm@c-ischools.org 763-689-6409 Instructional Assistant
Trisha Stilson tstilson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6409 DCD Instructional Assistant
Janet Stewart JSTEWART@c-ischools.org 763-689-6037 Instructional Assistant
Gary Steffenson gsteffenson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6272 Teacher
Mark Solberg msolberg@c-ischools.org 763-689-6011 Activities Director
Todd Smrekar tsmrekar@c-ischools.org 763-689-6424 Teacher
Jenny Smisson jsmisson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Instructional Assistant
Wendy Smart wsmart@c-ischools.org 763-689-6443 Instructional Assistant
Mary Sima msima@c-ischools.org 763-689-6482 Teacher
Noah Sikkink nsikkink@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 PT Custodian
Amy Shrider ashrider@c-ischools.org 763-689-6458 Instructional Assistant
Nikki Serie nserie@c-ischools.org 763-689-6418 Teacher
Robin Schulz rschulz@c-ischools.org 763-689-6016 Administrative Assistant
Roger Schultz rschultz@c-ischools.org 763-689-6469 Teacher
Amy Schottenbauer aschottenbauer@c-ischools.org 763-689-6001 Administrative Assistant
Janet Schorer jschorer@c-ischools.org 763-689-6004 Administrative Assistant
Emily Santiago esantiago@c-ischools.org Instructional Assistant/9th Grade Girls Basketball Coach
Brittany Ryder bryder@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Lunchroom Supervisor (IA)
Becky Rundhaug brundhaug@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Scott Robertson srobertson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6409 Instructional Assistant
Tara Rafftery trafftery@c-ischools.org 763-689-6473 Teacher View Profile
Mark Radeke mradeke@c-ischools.org 763-689-6409 Instructional Assistant
James Poppen jpoppen@c-ischools.org 763-689-6491 Teacher
Amy Pinto apinto@c-ischools.org 763-689-6007 Administrative Assistant
Erica Pieper epieper@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Custodian
Heather Peterson hpeterson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6076 Teacher View Profile
Renee Peterson RPETERSON@c-ischools.org 763-689-6453 Instructional Assistant
Darla Peterson dpeterson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6433 Academic Coach