Cambridge-Isanti High School Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Numbersort descending Job Title
Emily Santiago esantiago@c-ischools.org Instructional Assistant/9th Grade Girls Basketball Coach
Morgan Hall mhall@c-ischools.org Instructional Assistant
Tomy Cummings tcummings@c-ischools.org Assistant Robotics Coach
David Bartholomew dbartholomew@c-ischools.org Performing Arts Center Specialist
Beth Hannan bhannan@c-ischools.org Instructional Assistant
Bob Dolezal bdolezal@c-ischools.org 763-552-6272 Teacher
Gary Steffenson gsteffenson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6272 Teacher
Amy Schottenbauer aschottenbauer@c-ischools.org 763-689-6001 Administrative Assistant
Brenda Damiani bdamiani@c-ischools.org 763-689-6002 Principal
Mary Mork mmork@c-ischools.org 763-689-6003 Administrative Assistant
Ione Boettcher iboettcher@c-ischools.org 763-689-6003 Administrative Assistant
Janet Schorer jschorer@c-ischools.org 763-689-6004 Administrative Assistant
Kathy Olson kolson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6005 Administrative Assistant
Delilah Bredeson dbredeson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6006 Administrative Assistant
Amy Pinto apinto@c-ischools.org 763-689-6007 Administrative Assistant
Millie DeLine mdeline@c-ischools.org 763-689-6007 Administrative Assistant
Pam Austad paustad@c-ischools.org 763-689-6008 Assistant Principal
Kimberly Choyke kchoyke@c-ischools.org 763-689-6010 Guidance Counselor
Mark Solberg msolberg@c-ischools.org 763-689-6011 Activities Director
Christian Anderson canderson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6013 Truancy Probation Officer
Jasmine Egli jegli@c-ischools.org 763-689-6014 Speech Language Pathologist
Charity Allen callen2@c-ischools.org 763-689-6015 Chemical & Health Specialist
Robin Schulz rschulz@c-ischools.org 763-689-6016 Administrative Assistant
Vicky Zaiser VZAISER@c-ischools.org 763-689-6017 Instructional Assistant
Deanne Biggins dbiggins@c-ischools.org 763-689-6018 Administrative Assistant
Justina Glovatsky jglovatsky@c-ischools.org 763-689-6019 Guidance Counselor
George Bemis gbemis@c-ischools.org 763-689-6021 Day Maintenance Custodian
Mandy Johnson mjohnson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6022 Guidance Counselor
Konnie Miller kmiller@c-ischools.org 763-689-6023 Administrative Assistant
Chad Gerlach cgerlach@c-ischools.org 763-689-6024 Assistant Principal
Staci Kuhnke skuhnke@c-ischools.org 763-689-6025 Career Advisor
Thia Kampa tkampa@c-ischools.org 763-689-6026 Career Advisor
Nancy Johnson njohnson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6027 Energy Conservation
Courtney Strelow cstrelow@c-ischools.org 763-689-6031 Teacher
Charles Kieffer ckieffer@c-ischools.org 763-689-6034 Teacher
Michael Coffee mcoffee@c-ischools.org 763-689-6035 Teacher
Greg Doom gdoom@c-ischools.org 763-689-6036 Teacher
Janet Stewart JSTEWART@c-ischools.org 763-689-6037 Instructional Assistant
Gina Thul GTHUL@c-ischools.org 763-689-6037 Instructional Assistant
Michael Williams mwilliams@c-ischools.org 763-689-6037 Teacher
Julie Benting jbenting@c-ischools.org 763-689-6038 Food Service
Jayne Zurn jzurn@c-ischools.org 763-689-6041 Nurse
Clinton Lundeen clundeen@c-ischools.org 763-689-6043 Teacher
Neil Jennissen njennissen@c-ischools.org 763-689-6045 Teacher
Kristi Fobbe kfobbe@c-ischools.org 763-689-6046 Teacher
Dominic Casareto dcasareto@c-ischools.org 763-689-6049 Student Teacher
Jarad Ziebarth jziebarth@c-ischools.org 763-689-6049 Teacher
Randall Fritz rfritz@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Custodian
Ron Braatz rbraatz@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Custodian
Dale Anderson DAnderson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Custodian