Cambridge-Isanti High School Staff Directory

Name Emailsort descending Phone Number Job Title Faculty Profile
Ahnnica Baade abaade@c-ischools.org 763-689-6499 Therapist
Anna Benson abenson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6095 Teacher
Andrea Bertz abertz@c-ischools.org 763-689-6402 Teacher
April Dahlquist ADAHLQUIST@c-ischools.org 763-689-6409 Instructional Assistant
admin cis admin@cambridge.k12.mn.us 763-691-6502
Allison Goodman agoodman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6452 Teacher View Profile
Amber Herberg AHerberg2@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Custodian
Angela Heryla aheryla@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Allison Leding aleding@c-ischools.org 763-689-6400 Teacher
Amy Pinto apinto@c-ischools.org 763-689-6007 Administrative Assistant
Amy Schottenbauer aschottenbauer@c-ischools.org 763-689-6001 Administrative Assistant
Amy Shrider ashrider@c-ischools.org 763-689-6458 Instructional Assistant
Brenda Damiani bdamiani@c-ischools.org 763-689-6002 Principal
Bob Dolezal bdolezal@c-ischools.org 763-552-6272 Teacher
Beth Hannan bhannan@c-ischools.org Instructional Assistant
Bailey Hastings bhastings@c-ischools.org 763-689-6404 Teacher
Brenda Oslund boslund@c-ischools.org 763-689-6423 Teacher
Becky Rundhaug brundhaug@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Charity Allen callen2@c-ischools.org 763-689-6015 Chemical & Health Specialist
Christian Anderson canderson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6013 Truancy Probation Officer
Cheryl Christiansen CCHRISTIANSEN@c-ischools.org 763-689-6409 Instructional Assistant
Chad Filley cfilley@c-ischools.org 763-689-6434 Teacher
Courtney Funke cfunke@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service Assistant
Chad Gerlach cgerlach@c-ischools.org 763-689-6024 Assistant Principal
Carol Hazard chazard@c-ischools.org 763-689-6443 Media Specialist View Profile
Carissa Hollen chollen@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Chloe Houle choule@c-ischools.org 763-689-6600 Student Teacher
Chris Johnson cjohnson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6406 Teacher
Charles Kieffer ckieffer@c-ischools.org 763-689-6034 Teacher
Cathy Lund-Ziebarth clund@c-ischools.org 763-689-6475 Teacher/Academic Interventionist
Clinton Lundeen clundeen@c-ischools.org 763-689-6043 Teacher
Cindy Peloquin cpeloquin@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Instructional Assistant
Courtney Strelow cstrelow@c-ischools.org 763-689-6031 Teacher
Cynthia Wilke cwilke@c-ischools.org 763-689-6489 Teacher
Cheryl Williams cwilliams@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Dale Anderson DAnderson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Custodian
David Bartholomew dbartholomew@c-ischools.org Performing Arts Center Specialist
Deanne Biggins dbiggins@c-ischools.org 763-689-6018 Administrative Assistant
Denise Bowman dbowman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6079 Academic Interventionist
Denise Brackenbury DBrackenbury2@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Custodian
Delilah Bredeson dbredeson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6006 Administrative Assistant
Dominic Casareto dcasareto@c-ischools.org 763-689-6049 Student Teacher
Dawn Elmquist delmquist@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Danielle Fairbanks dfairbanks@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Food Service
Deb Feero DFEERO@c-ischools.org 763-689-6453 Instructional Assistant
David Hanson dhanson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6056 Teacher View Profile
Deb Metz dmetz@c-ischools.org 763-689-6467 Teacher
Darla Peterson dpeterson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6433 Academic Coach
Dana Thompson dthompson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6409 Instructional Assistant
Erin Bishman ebishman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6080 Administrative Assistant