Cambridge-Isanti High School Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title Faculty Profile
Danielle Fairbanks dfairbanks@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Food Service
Deb Feero DFEERO@c-ischools.org 763-689-6453 Instructional Assistant
Chad Filley cfilley@c-ischools.org 763-689-6434 Teacher
Robin Fischer rfischer1@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Instructional Assistant
Tawnay Fletcher tfletcher@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service Assistant
Kristi Fobbe kfobbe@c-ischools.org 763-689-6046 Teacher
Randall Fritz rfritz@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Custodian
Travis Fuhol tfuhol@c-ischools.org 763-689-6450 Teacher / CMS Track Coach
Courtney Funke cfunke@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service Assistant
Terry Galeazzi tgaleazzi@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Instructional Assistant
Michael Galligan mgalligan@c-ischools.org 763-689-6442 Teacher View Profile
Lorri Gambino lgambino@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Chad Gerlach cgerlach@c-ischools.org 763-689-6024 Assistant Principal
Justina Glovatsky jglovatsky@c-ischools.org 763-689-6019 Guidance Counselor
Trina Godfrey tgodfrey@c-ischools.org 763-689-6080 Teacher
Jim Godfrey jgodfrey@c-ischools.org 763-689-6480 Teacher
Allison Goodman agoodman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6452 Teacher View Profile
Kyle Grabowska kgrabowska@c-ischools.org 763-689-6474 Teacher (Math)
Mary Grundhoefer mgrundhoefer@c-ischools.org 763-689-6436 Teacher View Profile
Morgan Hall mhall@c-ischools.org Instructional Assistant
Beth Hannan bhannan@c-ischools.org Instructional Assistant
David Hanson dhanson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6056 Teacher View Profile
Bailey Hastings bhastings@c-ischools.org 763-689-6404 Teacher
Carol Hazard chazard@c-ischools.org 763-689-6443 Media Specialist View Profile
Michael Hennen mhennen@c-ischools.org 763-689-6492 Teacher
Tricia Hennen thennen@c-ischools.org 763-689-6411 Teacher
Amber Herberg AHerberg2@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Custodian
Julie Herrity-Weidenborner juliehw@c-ischools.org 763-689-6428 Teacher (Family/Consumer Science)
Angela Heryla aheryla@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Carissa Hollen chollen@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Chloe Houle choule@c-ischools.org 763-689-6600 Student Teacher
Mark Howard mhoward@c-ischools.org 763-689-6425 Teacher
Neil Jennissen njennissen@c-ischools.org 763-689-6045 Teacher
Mandy Johnson mjohnson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6022 Guidance Counselor
Chris Johnson cjohnson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6406 Teacher
Nicolas Johnson njohnson2@c-ischools.org 763-689-6409 Para
Nancy Johnson njohnson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6027 Teacher
Thia Kampa tkampa@c-ischools.org 763-689-6026 Career Advisor
Justin Kennedy jkennedy@c-ischools.org 763-689-6426 Teacher (Music)
Charles Kieffer ckieffer@c-ischools.org 763-689-6034 Teacher
Julie Kinsey jkinsey@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Lunchroom Supervisor (IA)
Megan Koester mkoester@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Teacher
Michelle Kostka mkostka@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Staci Kuhnke skuhnke@c-ischools.org 763-689-6025 Career Advisor
Vicki Lanore VLANORE@c-ischools.org 763-689-6458 Instructional Assistant
Kathy Larson KLARSON@c-ischools.org 763-689-6482 Instructional Assistant
Jody Ledahl jledahl@c-ischools.org 763-689-6472 Teacher
Allison Leding aleding@c-ischools.org 763-689-6400 Teacher
Howard Lewis hlewis@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Model UN Advisor
Susan Loosmore sloosmore@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service