Cambridge Middle School Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title Faculty Profile
Lynn Anderson landerson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6361 Teacher
Tricia Anderson tanderson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6306 Assistant Principal
Kalie Bainville kbainville@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Debbie Becker dbecker@c-ischools.org 763-552-6334 Food Service
Ann Berg aberg@c-ischools.org 763-552-6327 Teacher
Andrea Bleess ableess@c-ischools.org 763-552-6332 Teacher
Miranda Block mblock@c-ischools.org 763-552-6319 Teacher
Val Bostrom VBostrom@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Matt Braaten mbraaten@c-ischools.org 763-552-6377 Teacher View Profile
Susan Brown sbrown@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Custodian
Elizabeth Bruder ebruder@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Teacher
Rand Budnick rbudnick@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Custodian
Kris Burman jburman@c-ischools.org 763-552-6363 Teacher
Charlie Burroughs cburroughs@c-ischools.org 763-552-6301 Principal
Sherry Carlson scarlson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6369 Teacher
Jenni Caulk LO jcaulk2@c-ischools.org 763-286-7840 Liaison Officer
Tina Chalupnik tchalupnik@c-ischools.org 763-552-6325 Teacher
Karla Cox kcox@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Jennifer DeKanick jdekanick@c-ischools.org 763-552-6330 Teacher
Anita Diamond adiamond@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Tammie Elliott telliott@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Diana Engdahl dengdahl@c-ischools.org 763-552-6323 Instructional Assistant
Kimberly Funes kfunes@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Food Service
Tara Gann tgann@c-ischools.org 763-552-6355 Interventionist
Jessi Gillespie jgillespie@c-ischools.org 763-552-6343 Instructional Assistant
Bill Glaser bglaser@c-ischools.org 763-552-6318 Teacher
Jared Grams jgrams@c-ischools.org 763-552-6331 Teacher
Amanda Grosskopf agrosskopf@c-ischools.org 763-552-6364 Teacher
Kyle Groves kgroves@c-ischools.org 763-552-6319 Teacher
Jeffrey Haluptzok jhaluptzok@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Custodian
Danielle Hamilton dhamilton@c-ischools.org 763-552-6322 Teacher
Robin Hartkopf rhartkopf@c-ischools.org 763-552-6324 Teacher
Crystal Hedblum chedblum@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Rachel Hemsworth rhemsworth@c-ischools.org 763-552-6323 Instructional Assistant
Jill Horton jhorton@c-ischools.org 763-552-6371 Teacher
Brandon Houtsma bhoutsma@c-ischools.org 763-552-6375 Teacher
Barbara Johnson bjohnson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6369 Instructional Assistant
Shawn Kirkeide skirkeide@c-ischools.org 763-552-6305 Academic Coach
Ericka Knight eknight@c-ischools.org 763-552-6323 Instructional Assistant
Aaron Knudsvig aknudsvig@c-ischools.org 763-552-6333 Choir Teacher
Timothy Kosel tkosel@c-ischools.org 763-552-6329 Teacher
Stacey Kram skram@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Kevin Larson klarson2@c-ischools.org 763-552-6337 Teacher View Profile
Jodi Meyer jmeyer@c-ischools.org 763-552-6320 Teacher
Abigail Midlo amidlo@c-ischools.org 763-552-6311 D911 Special Education Evaluation Teacher
Tamara Miller tmiller@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Jody Moulzolf jmoulzolf@c-ischools.org 763-552-6369 Instructional Assistant
Diane Nelsen dnelsen@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Food Service
Justin Nelson jnelson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6354 Teacher
Lucas Nelson lnelson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6317 Teacher