Cambridge Middle School Staff Directory

Namesort ascending Email Phone Number Job Title
Jennifer Zortman jzortman@c-ischools.org 763-552-6334 Lunch Supervisor
Carly Worthley cworthley@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Michelle Witzmann mwitzmann@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Denise White dwhite@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Jackie Washleski jwashleski@c-ischools.org 763-552-6340 Teacher
Christi Voce cvoce@c-ischools.org 763-552-6376 Teacher
Ann Venneman avenneman@c-ischools.org Volunteer Coordinator
Kelly Vavra kvavra@c-ischools.org 763-552-6383 Teacher
Kristen Vaske kvaske@c-ischools.org 763-552-6316 Teacher
Sanna Usher susher@c-ischools.org 763-552-6359 Teacher
Tracy Toms tdibb@c-ischools.org 763-552-6367 Teacher
Steve Tischer stischer@c-ischools.org 763-552-6331 Teacher
Maureen Thomsen mthomsen@c-ischools.org 763-552-6356 Teacher
Chris Tessier ctessier@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Custodian
Elizabeth Szybatka eszybatka@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Therapist
Andrew Strand astrand@c-ischools.org 763-691-8646 Teacher
Elizabeth Steffenson esteffenson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Teacher
Timery Spencer tspencer@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Marie Soderlund msoderlund@c-ischools.org 763-552-6364 Teacher
Laura Smith lsmith@c-ischools.org 763-552-6303 Administrative Assistant
Kathy Smith KSmith@c-ischools.org 763-552-6363 Instructional Assistant
Julie Sinner jsinner@c-ischools.org 763-552-6374 Teacher
Jenny Schlenker jschlenker@c-ischools.org 763-552-6380 Teacher
Jean Romo jromo@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Food Service
Erin Piel epiel@c-ischools.org 763-552-6378 Teacher
Greg Peterson gpeterson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Custodian
Kimberly Othoudt kothoudt@c-ischools.org 763-552-6302 Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Orr jorr@c-ischools.org 763-552-6361 Teacher
Val Olson volson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6350 Administrative Assistant
Sheila Oldenburg soldenburg@c-ischools.org 763-552-6343 Instructional Assistant
Ryan O'Donovan rodonovan@c-ischools.org 763-552-6311 Counselor/CIHS JV Baseball Coach
Ashley North anorth@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Debbie Norris dnorris@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Food Service
Lucas Nelson lnelson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6317 Teacher
Justin Nelson jnelson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6354 Teacher
Diane Nelsen dnelsen@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Food Service
Jill Murphy jmurphy@c-ischools.org 763-552-6358 Teacher
Jody Moulzolf jmoulzolf@c-ischools.org 763-552-6369 Instructional Assistant
Tamara Miller tmiller@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Abigail Midlo amidlo@c-ischools.org 763-552-6379 D911 Special Education Evaluation Teacher
Jodi Meyer jmeyer@c-ischools.org 763-552-6320 Teacher
Kevin Larson klarson2@c-ischools.org 763-552-6337 Teacher
Stacey Kram skram@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Timothy Kosel tkosel@c-ischools.org 763-552-6329 Teacher
Aaron Knudsvig aknudsvig@c-ischools.org 763-552-6333 Choir Teacher
Ericka Knight eknight@c-ischools.org 763-552-6323 Instructional Assistant
Shawn Kirkeide skirkeide@c-ischools.org 763-552-6305 Academic Coach
Barbara Johnson bjohnson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6369 Instructional Assistant
Brandon Houtsma bhoutsma@c-ischools.org 763-552-6375 Teacher
Jill Horton jhorton@c-ischools.org 763-552-6371 Teacher