Cambridge Middle School Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Numbersort descending Job Title
Ann Venneman avenneman@c-ischools.org Volunteer Coordinator
Jenni Caulk LO jcaulk2@c-ischools.org 763-286-7840 Liaison Officer
Katie Gibson kgibson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6287 Instructional Assistant and Lunchroom Supervisor
Tammie Elliott telliott@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Ashley North anorth@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Anita Diamond adiamond@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Crystal Hedblum chedblum@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Denise White dwhite@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Carly Worthley cworthley@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Megan Rengo mrengo@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Teacher
Chris Tessier ctessier@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Custodian
Debbie Norris dnorris@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Food Service
Desire Nelson dnelson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Student Teacher
Kimberly Funes kfunes@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Food Service
Greg Peterson gpeterson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Custodian
Kalie Bainville kbainville@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Elizabeth Szybatka eszybatka@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Therapist
Laurel Molin lmolin@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Student Teacher
Timery Spencer tspencer@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Jean Romo jromo@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Food Service
Stacey Kram skram@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Jeffrey Haluptzok jhaluptzok@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Custodian
Karla Cox kcox@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Diane Nelsen dnelsen@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Food Service
Val Bostrom VBostrom@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Tamara Miller tmiller@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Michelle Witzmann mwitzmann@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Charlie Burroughs cburroughs@c-ischools.org 763-552-6301 Principal
Kimberly Othoudt kothoudt@c-ischools.org 763-552-6302 Administrative Assistant
Laura Smith lsmith@c-ischools.org 763-552-6303 Administrative Assistant
Shawn Kirkeide skirkeide@c-ischools.org 763-552-6305 Academic Coach
Tricia Anderson tanderson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6306 Assistant Principal
Ryan O'Donovan rodonovan@c-ischools.org 763-552-6311 Counselor/CIHS JV Baseball Coach
Kristen Vaske kvaske@c-ischools.org 763-552-6316 Teacher
Lucas Nelson lnelson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6317 Teacher
Bill Glaser bglaser@c-ischools.org 763-552-6318 Teacher
Kyle Groves kgroves@c-ischools.org 763-552-6319 Teacher
Jodi Meyer jmeyer@c-ischools.org 763-552-6320 Teacher
Danielle Hamilton dhamilton@c-ischools.org 763-552-6322 Teacher
Melissa Brownell mbrownell@c-ischools.org 763-552-6323 Instructional Assistant
Ericka Knight eknight@c-ischools.org 763-552-6323 Instructional Assistant
Rachel Hemsworth rhemsworth@c-ischools.org 763-552-6323 Instructional Assistant
Diana Engdahl dengdahl@c-ischools.org 763-552-6323 Instructional Assistant
Robin Hartkopf rhartkopf@c-ischools.org 763-552-6324 Teacher
Julie Olson jolson3@c-ischools.org 763-552-6325 Instructional Assistant
Tina Chalupnik tchalupnik@c-ischools.org 763-552-6325 Teacher
Ann Berg aberg@c-ischools.org 763-552-6327 Teacher
Timothy Kosel tkosel@c-ischools.org 763-552-6329 Teacher
Jennifer DeKanick jdekanick@c-ischools.org 763-552-6330 Teacher
Jared Grams jgrams@c-ischools.org 763-552-6331 Teacher