Cambridge Middle School Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Numbersort descending Job Title
Jenni Caulk LO jcaulk2@c-ischools.org 763-286-7840 Liaison Officer
Katie Gibson kgibson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6287 Instructional Assistant and Lunchroom Supervisor
Timery Spencer tspencer@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Crystal Hedblum chedblum@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Carly Worthley cworthley@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Jean Romo jromo@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Food Service
Kimberly Funes kfunes@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Food Service
Michelle Witzmann mwitzmann@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Greg Peterson gpeterson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Custodian
Jeffrey Haluptzok jhaluptzok@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Custodian
Diane Nelsen dnelsen@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Food Service
Val Bostrom VBostrom@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Tamara Miller tmiller@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Kalie Bainville kbainville@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Denise White dwhite@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Elizabeth Szybatka eszybatka@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Therapist
Rand Budnick rbudnick@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Custodian
Anita Diamond adiamond@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Chris Tessier ctessier@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Custodian
Stacey Kram skram@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Debbie Norris dnorris@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Food Service
Elizabeth Steffenson esteffenson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Teacher
Karla Cox kcox@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Karen Prigge kprigge@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Teacher/Web Leader/8th Grade Advisor
Elizabeth Bruder ebruder@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Teacher
Terry Skaggs tskaggs@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Therapist
Danelle Schulz dschulz@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Tammie Elliott telliott@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Ashley North anorth@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Charlie Burroughs cburroughs@c-ischools.org 763-552-6301 Principal
Kimberly Othoudt kothoudt@c-ischools.org 763-552-6302 Administrative Assistant
Laura Smith lsmith@c-ischools.org 763-552-6303 Administrative Assistant
Shawn Kirkeide skirkeide@c-ischools.org 763-552-6305 Academic Coach
Tricia Anderson tanderson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6306 Assistant Principal
Kristen Vaske kvaske@c-ischools.org 763-552-6316 Teacher
Lucas Nelson lnelson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6317 Teacher
Bill Glaser bglaser@c-ischools.org 763-552-6318 Teacher
Miranda Block mblock@c-ischools.org 763-552-6319 Teacher
Kyle Groves kgroves@c-ischools.org 763-552-6319 Teacher
Jodi Meyer jmeyer@c-ischools.org 763-552-6320 Teacher
Danielle Hamilton dhamilton@c-ischools.org 763-552-6322 Teacher
Ericka Knight eknight@c-ischools.org 763-552-6323 Instructional Assistant
Diana Engdahl dengdahl@c-ischools.org 763-552-6323 Instructional Assistant
Rachel Hemsworth rhemsworth@c-ischools.org 763-552-6323 Instructional Assistant
Robin Hartkopf rhartkopf@c-ischools.org 763-552-6324 Teacher
Tina Chalupnik tchalupnik@c-ischools.org 763-552-6325 Teacher
Ann Berg aberg@c-ischools.org 763-552-6327 Teacher
Timothy Kosel tkosel@c-ischools.org 763-552-6329 Teacher
Jennifer DeKanick jdekanick@c-ischools.org 763-552-6330 Teacher
Jared Grams jgrams@c-ischools.org 763-552-6331 Teacher