Cambridge Middle School Staff Directory

Name Emailsort descending Phone Number Job Title
Ann Berg aberg@c-ischools.org 763-552-6327 Teacher
Andrea Bleess ableess@c-ischools.org 763-552-6332 Teacher
Anita Diamond adiamond@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Amanda Grosskopf agrosskopf@c-ischools.org 763-552-6364 Teacher
Aaron Knudsvig aknudsvig@c-ischools.org 763-552-6333 Choir Teacher
Abigail Midlo amidlo@c-ischools.org 763-552-6379 D911 Special Education Evaluation Teacher
Ashley North anorth@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Andrew Strand astrand@c-ischools.org 763-691-8646 Teacher
Bill Glaser bglaser@c-ischools.org 763-552-6318 Teacher
Brandon Houtsma bhoutsma@c-ischools.org 763-552-6375 Teacher
Barbara Johnson bjohnson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6369 Instructional Assistant
Charlie Burroughs cburroughs@c-ischools.org 763-552-6301 Principal
Crystal Hedblum chedblum@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Chris Tessier ctessier@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Custodian
Christi Voce cvoce@c-ischools.org 763-552-6376 Teacher
Carly Worthley cworthley@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Debbie Becker dbecker@c-ischools.org 763-552-6334 Food Service
Diana Engdahl dengdahl@c-ischools.org 763-552-6323 Instructional Assistant
Danielle Hamilton dhamilton@c-ischools.org 763-552-6322 Teacher
Diane Nelsen dnelsen@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Food Service
Debbie Norris dnorris@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Food Service
Danelle Schulz dschulz@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Denise White dwhite@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Elizabeth Bruder ebruder@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Teacher
Ericka Knight eknight@c-ischools.org 763-552-6323 Instructional Assistant
Erin Piel epiel@c-ischools.org 763-552-6378 Teacher
Elizabeth Steffenson esteffenson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Teacher
Elizabeth Szybatka eszybatka@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Therapist
Greg Peterson gpeterson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Custodian
Kris Burman jburman@c-ischools.org 763-552-6363 Teacher
Jenni Caulk LO jcaulk2@c-ischools.org 763-286-7840 Liaison Officer
Jennifer DeKanick jdekanick@c-ischools.org 763-552-6330 Teacher
Jessi Gillespie jgillespie@c-ischools.org 763-552-6343 Instructional Assistant
Jared Grams jgrams@c-ischools.org 763-552-6331 Teacher
Jeffrey Haluptzok jhaluptzok@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Custodian
Jill Horton jhorton@c-ischools.org 763-552-6371 Teacher
Jodi Meyer jmeyer@c-ischools.org 763-552-6320 Teacher
Jody Moulzolf jmoulzolf@c-ischools.org 763-552-6369 Instructional Assistant
Justin Nelson jnelson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6354 Teacher
Jennifer Orr jorr@c-ischools.org 763-552-6361 Teacher
Jean Romo jromo@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Food Service
Jenny Schlenker jschlenker@c-ischools.org 763-552-6380 Teacher
Julie Sinner jsinner@c-ischools.org 763-552-6374 Teacher
Jackie Washleski jwashleski@c-ischools.org 763-552-6340 Teacher
Jennifer Zortman jzortman@c-ischools.org 763-552-6334 Lunch Supervisor
Kalie Bainville kbainville@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Karla Cox kcox@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Kimberly Funes kfunes@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Food Service
Katie Gibson kgibson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6287 Instructional Assistant and Lunchroom Supervisor
Kyle Groves kgroves@c-ischools.org 763-552-6319 Teacher