Cambridge Middle School Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title
Desire Nelson dnelson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Student Teacher
Justin Nelson jnelson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6354 Teacher
Lucas Nelson lnelson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6317 Teacher
Debbie Norris dnorris@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Food Service
Ashley North anorth@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Ryan O'Donovan rodonovan@c-ischools.org 763-552-6311 Counselor/CIHS JV Baseball Coach
Sheila Oldenburg soldenburg@c-ischools.org 763-552-6343 Instructional Assistant
Julie Olson jolson3@c-ischools.org 763-552-6325 Instructional Assistant
Val Olson volson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6350 Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Orr jorr@c-ischools.org 763-552-6361 Teacher
Kimberly Othoudt kothoudt@c-ischools.org 763-552-6302 Administrative Assistant
Greg Peterson gpeterson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Custodian
Erin Piel epiel@c-ischools.org 763-552-6378 Teacher
Megan Rengo mrengo@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Teacher
Jean Romo jromo@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Food Service
Jenny Schlenker jschlenker@c-ischools.org 763-552-6380 Teacher
Julie Sinner jsinner@c-ischools.org 763-552-6374 Teacher
Kathy Smith KSmith@c-ischools.org 763-552-6363 Instructional Assistant
Laura Smith lsmith@c-ischools.org 763-552-6303 Administrative Assistant
Marie Soderlund msoderlund@c-ischools.org 763-552-6364 Teacher
Timery Spencer tspencer@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Andrew Strand astrand@c-ischools.org 763-691-8646 Teacher
Elizabeth Szybatka eszybatka@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Therapist
Chris Tessier ctessier@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Custodian
Maureen Thomsen mthomsen@c-ischools.org 763-552-6356 Teacher
Steve Tischer stischer@c-ischools.org 763-552-6331 Teacher
Tracy Toms tdibb@c-ischools.org 763-552-6367 Teacher
Sanna Usher susher@c-ischools.org 763-552-6359 Teacher
Kristen Vaske kvaske@c-ischools.org 763-552-6316 Teacher
Kelly Vavra kvavra@c-ischools.org 763-552-6383 Teacher
Ann Venneman avenneman@c-ischools.org Volunteer Coordinator
Christi Voce cvoce@c-ischools.org 763-552-6376 Teacher
Jackie Washleski jwashleski@c-ischools.org 763-552-6340 Teacher
Denise White dwhite@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Christina Wichmer cwichmer@c-ischools.org 763-552-6382 Speech Language Pathologist
Michelle Witzmann mwitzmann@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Carly Worthley cworthley@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Jennifer Zortman jzortman@c-ischools.org 763-552-6334 Lunch Supervisor
  •