Cambridge Middle School Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title
Ashley North anorth@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Ryan O'Donovan rodonovan@c-ischools.org 763-552-6311 Counselor/CIHS JV Baseball Coach
Sheila Oldenburg soldenburg@c-ischools.org 763-552-6343 Instructional Assistant
Val Olson volson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6350 Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Orr jorr@c-ischools.org 763-552-6361 Teacher
Kimberly Othoudt kothoudt@c-ischools.org 763-552-6302 Administrative Assistant
Greg Peterson gpeterson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Custodian
Erin Piel epiel@c-ischools.org 763-552-6378 Teacher
Jean Romo jromo@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Food Service
Jenny Schlenker jschlenker@c-ischools.org 763-552-6380 Teacher
Julie Sinner jsinner@c-ischools.org 763-552-6374 Teacher
Laura Smith lsmith@c-ischools.org 763-552-6303 Administrative Assistant
Kathy Smith KSmith@c-ischools.org 763-552-6363 Instructional Assistant
Marie Soderlund msoderlund@c-ischools.org 763-552-6364 Teacher
Timery Spencer tspencer@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Elizabeth Steffenson esteffenson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Teacher
Andrew Strand astrand@c-ischools.org 763-691-8646 Teacher
Elizabeth Szybatka eszybatka@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Therapist
Chris Tessier ctessier@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Custodian
Maureen Thomsen mthomsen@c-ischools.org 763-552-6356 Teacher
Steve Tischer stischer@c-ischools.org 763-552-6331 Teacher
Tracy Toms tdibb@c-ischools.org 763-552-6367 Teacher
Sanna Usher susher@c-ischools.org 763-552-6359 Teacher
Kristen Vaske kvaske@c-ischools.org 763-552-6316 Teacher
Kelly Vavra kvavra@c-ischools.org 763-552-6383 Teacher
Ann Venneman avenneman@c-ischools.org Volunteer Coordinator
Christi Voce cvoce@c-ischools.org 763-552-6376 Teacher
Jackie Washleski jwashleski@c-ischools.org 763-552-6340 Teacher
Denise White dwhite@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Michelle Witzmann mwitzmann@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Carly Worthley cworthley@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Jennifer Zortman jzortman@c-ischools.org 763-552-6334 Lunch Supervisor
  •