Cambridge Primary School Staff Directory

Namesort ascending Email Phone Number Job Title
Jennifer Zumwalde jzumwalde@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Program Assistant
Lauren Zeis lzeis@c-ischools.org 763-691-6577 Instructional Assistant
Andrea Wotachek awotachek@c-ischools.org 763-691-6563 Teacher
Janice Williams jwilliams@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Steph Wilcox swilcox@c-ischools.org 763-691-6547 Instructional Assistant
Heather Westman hwestman@c-ischools.org 763-691-6691 Long-Term Sub Instructional Assistant
Karen Wendorf kwendorf@c-ischools.org 763-691-6504 Administrative Assistant
Kristina Weibel kweibel@c-ischools.org 763-691-6525 Teacher
Deija Wages dwages@c-ischools.org 763-691-6579 Program Assistant
Norma Voller nvoller@c-ischools.org 763-691-6547 Instructional Assistant
Michelle Viesselman mviesselman@c-ischools.org 763-691-6527 Teacher
Amber VanHorn avanhorn@c-ischools.org 763-691-6534 Teacher
Judy Thomas jthomas@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Volunteer Coordinator
Kellie Theisen ktheisen@c-ischools.org 763-691-6572 Teacher
Jody Tasler jtasler@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Tamara Tabaka ttabaka@c-ischools.org 763-691-6547 Instructional Assistant
Katie Swanson kswanson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6533 Reading Corp
Denise Steinberg dsteinberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-6543 School Social Worker
Chantal Staats cstaats@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service Assistant
Ashley Sjodin asjodin@c-ischools.org 763-691-6577 Teacher
Gretchen Sickler gsickler@c-ischools.org 763-691-6578 Teacher
Jane Scudder jscudder@c-ischools.org 763-691-6691 Instructional Assistant
Heather Schurbon hschurbon@c-ischools.org 763-691-6530 Teacher
Jennifer Schmidt jschmidt@c-ischools.org 763-691-6555 Teacher
Patricia Schafer pschafer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Amy Schaefer aschaefer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6514 Speech Pathologist
Michelle Sauze msauze@c-ischools.org 763-691-6528 Instructional Assistant
Gerri Rombach grombach@c-ischools.org 763-691-6579 Instructional Assistant
Malou Rodriguez mrodriguez@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Instructional Assistant
Sue Richmond srichmond@c-ischools.org 763-691-6579 Teacher
Jacquelyn Reinartz jreinartz@c-ischools.org 763-691-6567 Literacy Coach
Emily Ramlet eramlet@c-ischools.org 763-691-6548 Teacher
Daniel Ramlet dramlet@c-ischools.org 763-691-6548 Instructional Assistant
Lea Pound lpound@c-ischools.org 763-691-6576 Instructional Assistant
Beatriz Pohlkamp bpohlkamp@c-ischools.org 763-691-6548 Instructional Assistant
Alyssa Pitts apitts@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Lorie Phillips lphillips@c-ischools.org 763-691-6553 Teacher
Jessica Petrik jpetrik@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Program Assistant
Catherine Peters cpeters@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Instructional Assistant
Kathleen Pasch kpasch@c-ischools.org 763-691-6547 Instructional Assistant
Dawn Nordrum dnordrum@c-ischools.org 763-691-6547 Instructional Assistant
Rachel Nester rnester@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Therapist
Victoria Nelson vnelson1@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Program Assistant
Sarah Munter smunter@c-ischools.org 763-691-6556 Teacher
Shannon Muehlberg smuehlberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-6549 Instructional Assistant
Christie Mortenson cmortenson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6562 Teacher
Jessica Montague jmontague@c-ischools.org 763-691-6551 Teacher
Kathleen Molinari kmolinari@c-ischools.org 763-691-6547 Teacher
Rhonda Malecha RMalecha@c-ischools.org 763-691-6502 Principal
Beth Maikkula bmaikkula@c-ischools.org 763-691-6576 Teacher