Cambridge Primary School Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Numbersort descending Job Title
Malou Rodriguez mrodriguez@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Instructional Assistant
Rachel Nester rnester@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Therapist
Catherine Peters cpeters@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Instructional Assistant
Amanda Isum aisum@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Instructional Assistant
Jessica Petrik jpetrik@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Program Assistant
Tia Becker tbecker@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Program Assistant
Shaunna Kroska skroska@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Teacher
Nicole Oehme noehme@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Program Assistant
Kristen Kleinmeyer kkleinmeyer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Teacher
Megan Dawson mdawson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Program Assistant
Jennifer Zumwalde jzumwalde@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Program Assistant
Judy Thomas jthomas@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Volunteer Coordinator
Toni Jadwin tjadwin@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Program Assistant
Sara Carlson scarlson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Program Assistant
Sherri Jones sjones@c-ischools.org 763-691-6501 Administrative Assistant
Rhonda Malecha RMalecha@c-ischools.org 763-691-6502 Principal
Deanna Dunbar ddunbar@c-ischools.org 763-691-6503 Administrative Assistant
Karen Wendorf kwendorf@c-ischools.org 763-691-6504 Administrative Assistant
Kristin Hall khall@c-ischools.org 763-691-6512 Academic Coach
Rebecca Huelsnitz rhuelsnitz@c-ischools.org 763-691-6514 Speech Pathologist
Amy Schaefer aschaefer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6514 Speech Pathologist
Jenifer Gaudreau jgaudreau@c-ischools.org 763-691-6520 Media Assistant
Megan Karolevitz mkarolevitz@c-ischools.org 763-691-6521 Media Assistant
Anna Dee adee@c-ischools.org 763-691-6525 Instructional Assistant
Kristina Weibel kweibel@c-ischools.org 763-691-6525 Teacher
Michelle Viesselman mviesselman@c-ischools.org 763-691-6527 Teacher
Sarah Haas shaas@c-ischools.org 763-691-6528 Instructional Assistant
Michelle Sauze msauze@c-ischools.org 763-691-6528 Instructional Assistant
Jacque Collins jcollins@c-ischools.org 763-691-6528 Instructional Assistant
Roberta Charpentier rcharpentier@c-ischools.org 763-691-6528 Instructional Assistant
Melody Kruse mkruse@c-ischools.org 763-691-6528 Instructional Assistant
Victoria Kosman vkosman@c-ischools.org 763-691-6528 Teacher
Heather Schurbon hschurbon@c-ischools.org 763-691-6530 Teacher
Sandy Galligan sgalligan@c-ischools.org 763-691-6530 Instructional Assistant
Heather Knudson hknudson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6532 Teacher
Leslie Jaques ljaques@c-ischools.org 763-691-6532 Instructional Assistant
Rebekah Banks rbanks@c-ischools.org 763-691-6533 Teacher
Katie Swanson kswanson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6533 Teacher
Amber VanHorn avanhorn@c-ischools.org 763-691-6534 Teacher
Sandra Larson slarson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6534 Instructional Assistant
Lindsey Fedder lfedder@c-ischools.org 763-691-6536 Teacher
Angela Miller amiller@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Teri Elgin telgin@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Jaclyn LaPierre jlapierre@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Barbra Arett barett@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Alyssa Pitts apitts@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Candy Duong cduong@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Jody Tasler jtasler@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Cindy Vrchota cvrchota@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Janice Williams jwilliams@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service