Cambridge Primary School Staff Directory

Name Emailsort descending Phone Number Job Title
Angie Burk aburk@c-ischools.org 763-691-6541 Teacher
Anna Dee adee@c-ischools.org 763-691-6525 Instructional Assistant
Ann Gademsky agademsky@c-ischools.org 763-691-6575 Teacher
Amanda Isum aisum@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Instructional Assistant
Angela Lindell alindell@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Program Assistant
Angela Miller amiller@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Alyssa Pitts apitts@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Amy Schaefer aschaefer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6514 Speech Pathologist
Ashley Sjodin asjodin@c-ischools.org 763-691-6577 Teacher
Amber VanHorn avanhorn@c-ischools.org 763-691-6534 Teacher
Andrea Wotachek awotachek@c-ischools.org 763-691-6563 Teacher
Bethany Altstadt baltstadt@c-ischools.org 763-691-6514 Speech Pathologist
Barbra Arett barett@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Beth Maikkula bmaikkula@c-ischools.org 763-691-6576 Teacher
Beatriz Pohlkamp bpohlkamp@c-ischools.org 763-691-6548 Instructional Assistant
Carrie Christenson cchristenson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6565 Teacher
Carol Duclos cduclos@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Candy Duong cduong@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Cindy Erickson cerickson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6570 Teacher
Carrie Hawley chawley@c-ischools.org 763-691-6547 Instructional Assistant
Chris Lewandoski clewandoski@c-ischools.org 763-691-6560 Teacher
Christie Mortenson cmortenson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6562 Teacher
Cindy Vrchota cvrchota@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Dawn Doyle ddoyle@c-ischools.org 763-691-6561 Teacher
Deanna Dunbar ddunbar@c-ischools.org 763-691-6503 Administrative Assistant
Diana Gagnon dgagnon@c-ischools.org 763-691-6554 Teacher
DelRae Head dhead@c-ischools.org 763-691-6574 Music Teacher
Dawn Nordrum dnordrum@c-ischools.org 763-691-6547 Instructional Assistant
Daniel Ramlet dramlet@c-ischools.org 763-691-6548 Instructional Assistant
Denise Steinberg dsteinberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-6543 School Social Worker
Deija Wages dwages@c-ischools.org 763-691-6579 Program Assistant
Emilee King eking@c-ischools.org 763-691-6552 Teacher
Emily Ramlet eramlet@c-ischools.org 763-691-6548 Teacher
Gerri Rombach grombach@c-ischools.org 763-691-6579 Instructional Assistant
Gretchen Sickler gsickler@c-ischools.org 763-691-6578 Teacher
Heather Knudson hknudson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6532 Teacher
Heather Schurbon hschurbon@c-ischools.org 763-691-6530 Teacher
Heather Westman hwestman@c-ischools.org 763-691-6691 Long-Term Sub Instructional Assistant
Jennifer Cameron jcameron@c-ischools.org 763-691-6527 Instructional Assistant
Jacque Collins jcollins@c-ischools.org 763-691-6528 Instructional Assistant
Jennifer Cuchna jcuchna@c-ischools.org 763-691-6550 Teacher
Jeannette Danielson jdanielson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6578 Instructional Assistant
Jenifer Gaudreau jgaudreau@c-ischools.org 763-691-6520 Media Assistant
Jennifer Heath jheath@c-ischools.org 763-691-6561 Instructional Assistant
Jerry Jensen jjensen@c-ischools.org 763-691-6569 Teacher
James Johnson jjohnson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6548 Instructional Assistant
Jennifer Knowlton jknowlton@c-ischools.org 763-691-6547 Instructional Assistant
Jaclyn LaPierre jlapierre@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Jessica Montague jmontague@c-ischools.org 763-691-6551 Teacher
Jessica Petrik jpetrik@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Program Assistant