Cambridge Primary School Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title
Victoria Kosman vkosman@c-ischools.org 763-691-6528 Teacher
Melody Kruse mkruse@c-ischools.org 763-691-6528 Instructional Assistant
Jaclyn LaPierre jlapierre@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Sandra Larson slarson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6534 Instructional Assistant
Denise LeBlanc dleblanc@c-ischools.org 763-691-6533 Instructional Assistant
Chris Lewandoski clewandoski@c-ischools.org 763-691-6560 Teacher
Angela Lindell alindell@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Program Assistant
Beth Maikkula bmaikkula@c-ischools.org 763-691-6576 Teacher
Rhonda Malecha RMalecha@c-ischools.org 763-691-6502 Principal
Crystal Midlo cmidlo@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Program Assistant
Angela Miller amiller@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Kathleen Molinari kmolinari@c-ischools.org 763-691-6547 Teacher
Jessica Montague jmontague@c-ischools.org 763-691-6551 Teacher
Christie Mortenson cmortenson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6562 Teacher
Shannon Muehlberg smuehlberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-6549 Instructional Assistant
Sarah Munter sfowler@c-ischools.org 763-691-6556 Teacher
Rachel Nester rnester@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Therapist
Dawn Nordrum dnordrum@c-ischools.org 763-691-6547 Instructional Assistant
Nicole Oehme noehme@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Program Assistant
Annette Olson aolson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Student Teacher
Kathleen Pasch kpasch@c-ischools.org 763-691-6547 Instructional Assistant
Lorie Phillips lphillips@c-ischools.org 763-691-6553 Teacher
Alyssa Pitts apitts@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Beatriz Pohlkamp bpohlkamp@c-ischools.org 763-691-6548 Instructional Assistant
Lea Pound lpound@c-ischools.org 763-691-6576 Instructional Assistant
Daniel Ramlet dramlet@c-ischools.org 763-691-6548 Instructional Assistant
Emily Ramlet eramlet@c-ischools.org 763-691-6548 Teacher
Jacquelyn Reinartz jreinartz@c-ischools.org 763-691-6567 Literacy Coach
Sue Richmond srichmond@c-ischools.org 763-691-6579 Teacher
Malou Rodriguez mrodriguez@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Instructional Assistant
Gerri Rombach grombach@c-ischools.org 763-691-6579 Instructional Assistant
Michelle Sauze msauze@c-ischools.org 763-691-6528 Instructional Assistant
Patricia Schafer pschafer@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Jennifer Schmidt jschmidt@c-ischools.org 763-691-6555 Teacher
Heather Schurbon hschurbon@c-ischools.org 763-691-6530 Teacher
Jane Scudder jscudder@c-ischools.org 763-691-6691 Instructional Assistant
Gretchen Sickler gsickler@c-ischools.org 763-691-6578 Teacher
Ashley Sjodin asjodin@c-ischools.org 763-691-6577 Teacher
Denise Steinberg dsteinberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-6543 School Social Worker
Katie Swanson kswanson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6533 Teacher
Tamara Tabaka ttabaka@c-ischools.org 763-691-6547 Instructional Assistant
Jody Tasler jtasler@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Kellie Theisen ktheisen@c-ischools.org 763-691-6572 Teacher
Judy Thomas jthomas@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Volunteer Coordinator
Amber VanHorn avanhorn@c-ischools.org 763-691-6534 Teacher
Michelle Viesselman mviesselman@c-ischools.org 763-691-6527 Teacher
Norma Voller nvoller@c-ischools.org 763-691-6547 Instructional Assistant
Cindy Vrchota cvrchota@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Deija Wages dwages@c-ischools.org 763-691-6579 Program Assistant
Kristina Weibel kweibel@c-ischools.org 763-691-6525 Teacher