Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Numbersort descending Job Title
Angela Johnson ajohnson3@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Lunchroom/Recess Supervisor
Gabrielle Eide geide@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Lunchroom/Recess Supervisor
April Leonard aleonard@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Teacher
Tyler Tischer ttischer@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instrucitonal Assistant
Jennie Gode jgode@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Food Service
Nicole Bradford nbradford@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Food Service
Kari Schumann kschumann@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Food Service
Cathy Thunberg cthunberg@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Susan Taylor staylor@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Food Service
Teri Skiba tskiba@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Teacher
Sara Johnson sjohnson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Kasandra Kiester KKiester@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Teacher
Melissa Ferreira mferreira@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Teacher
Jodi Bowers jbowers@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Cook
Kelly Nelson knelson1@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Volunteer Coordinator
Danaye Andrus dandrus@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instrucitonal Assistant
Mark Ziebarth mziebarth@c-ischools.org 763-552-8801 Principal
Stacy Osen sosen@c-ischools.org 763-552-8802 Administrative Assistant
Sandy Larson slarson2@c-ischools.org 763-552-8803 Administrative Assistant
Sara Edwards sedwards@c-ischools.org 763-552-8805 Academic Coach
Carla Allen callen@c-ischools.org 763-552-8808 Teacher/Interventionist
Traci Chilton tchilton@c-ischools.org 763-552-8811 Administrative Assistant
Joyce Hanson jhanson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8812 Instructional Assistant
Ann Landwehr alandwehr@c-ischools.org 763-552-8812 Teacher
Kaylee Simonton ksimonton@c-ischools.org 763-552-8813 Teacher
Christina Huesman huesman@c-ischools.org 763-552-8814 Instructional Assistant
Peggy Gigrich pgigrich@c-ischools.org 763-552-8814 Teacher
Angela Spike aspike@c-ischools.org 763-552-8814 Instructional Assistant
Amber Welsch awelsch@c-ischools.org 763-552-8815 Instructional Assistant
Lydia Sanislo lsanislo@c-ischools.org 763-552-8815 SPED Teacher
Peggy Sass psass@c-ischools.org 763-552-8815 SPED Teacher
Tynaia Otier totier@c-ischools.org 763-552-8815 Instructional Assistant
Dawn Splittstoser dsplittstoser@c-ischools.org 763-552-8815 Instructional Assistant
Teresa Gamble tgamble@c-ischools.org 763-552-8815 Instructional Assistant
Caroline Resler cresler@c-ischools.org 763-552-8817 Teacher
Pat Coleman pcoleman@c-ischools.org 763-552-8818 Teacher
Trisha Roiger troiger@c-ischools.org 763-552-8819 Teacher
Nancy Roberts nroberts@c-ischools.org 763-552-8819 Teacher
Diane Howe dhowe@c-ischools.org 763-552-8820 Teacher
Carol Snell csnell@c-ischools.org 763-552-8820 Instructional Assistant
Debbie Sunde dsunde@c-ischools.org 763-552-8821 Teacher
Sharon Grace sgrace@c-ischools.org 763-552-8822 Teacher
Irene Gotfredson igotfredson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8823 Teacher
Taylor Braatz tbraatz@c-ischools.org 763-552-8826 Instructional Assistant
Margaret Boege mboege@c-ischools.org 763-552-8828 Teacher
Melissa Gaslin mgaslin@c-ischools.org 763-552-8830 Instructional Assistant
Malissa Zabel mzabel@c-ischools.org 763-552-8830 SPED Teacher
Anne Braun abraun@c-ischools.org 763-552-8830 Instructional Assistant
Diane Gunion dgunion@c-ischools.org 763-552-8830 Instructional Assistant
Sonia Utzman sutzman@c-ischools.org 763-552-8831 Teacher