Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title
Ann Landwehr alandwehr@c-ischools.org 763-552-8812 Teacher
Sandy Larson slarson2@c-ischools.org 763-552-8803 Administrative Assistant
April Leonard aleonard@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Teacher
Kimberlee Leroux kleroux@c-ischools.org 763-552-8847 Food Service/Bus Driver
Murrie Lundeen mlundeen@c-ischools.org 763-552-8849 Custodian
Natalie Miller nmiller@c-ischools.org 763-552-8846 Teacher
Katelyn Moore kmoore@c-ischools.org 763-552-8837 Teacher
Jayne Morley jmorley@c-ischools.org 763-552-8858 Teacher
Angela Nastrom anastrom@c-ischools.org 763-552-8873 ESL Teacher
Kelly Nelson knelson1@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Volunteer Coordinator
David Olson dolson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8842 Teacher
Rachel Olson rolson2@c-ischools.org 763-552-8866 Teacher
Stacy Osen sosen@c-ischools.org 763-552-8802 Administrative Assistant
Tynaia Otier totier@c-ischools.org 763-552-8815 Instructional Assistant
Catherine Peters cpeters@c-ischools.org 763-552-8865 Instructional Assistant
Cassandra Petrich cpetrich@c-ischools.org 763-552-8835 Teacher
Rebecca Poppen rpoppen@c-ischools.org 763-552-8836 Teacher
Caroline Resler cresler@c-ischools.org 763-552-8817 Teacher
Nancy Roberts nroberts@c-ischools.org 763-552-8819 Teacher
Julie Robillard jrobillard@c-ischools.org 763-552-8838 Instructional Assistant
Trisha Roiger troiger@c-ischools.org 763-552-8819 Teacher
Samantha Samsa ssamsa@c-ischools.org 763-552-8871 Teacher
Lydia Sanislo lsanislo@c-ischools.org 763-552-8815 SPED Teacher
Peggy Sass psass@c-ischools.org 763-552-8815 SPED Teacher
Piper Schaapveld pschaapveld@c-ischools.org 763-552-8854 Teacher
Jayna Schmitt jschmitt@c-ischools.org 763-552-8835 Teacher
Susan Schoot sschoot@c-ischools.org 763-552-8834 Teacher
Kari Schumann kschumann@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Food Service
Kim Shattuck kshattuck@c-ischools.org 763-552-8838 Instructional Assistant
Theresa Sibbald tsibbald@c-ischools.org 763-552-8865 SPED Teacher
Kaylee Simonton ksimonton@c-ischools.org 763-552-8813 Teacher
Teri Skiba tskiba@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Teacher
Carol Snell csnell@c-ischools.org 763-552-8820 Instructional Assistant
Angela Spike aspike@c-ischools.org 763-552-8814 Instructional Assistant
Dawn Splittstoser dsplittstoser@c-ischools.org 763-552-8815 Instructional Assistant
Sandy Stangler sstangler@c-ischools.org 763-552-8859 Title 1 Instructional Assistant
Chelsea Stull cstull@c-ischools.org 763-552-8849 Custodian
Samantha Stutzman sstutzman@c-ischools.org 763-552-8859 Instrucitonal Assistant
Debbie Sunde dsunde@c-ischools.org 763-552-8821 Teacher
Susan Taylor staylor@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Food Service
Sara Thiry sthiry@c-ischools.org 763-552-8876 Therapist - Isanti County
Cathy Thunberg cthunberg@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Tyler Tischer ttischer@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instrucitonal Assistant
Sonia Utzman sutzman@c-ischools.org 763-552-8831 Teacher
Amber Welsch awelsch@c-ischools.org 763-552-8815 Instructional Assistant
Krisanne Wessel kwessel@c-ischools.org 763-552-8867 Teacher
Amanda Wolfsteller awolfsteller@c-ischools.org 763-552-8863 Therapist - Isanti County
Malissa Zabel mzabel@c-ischools.org 763-552-8830 SPED Teacher
Mark Ziebarth mziebarth@c-ischools.org 763-552-8801 Principal
Lisa Ziebarth lziebarth@c-ischools.org 763-552-8856 Teacher
  •