Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title
Lacie Adelmann ladelmann@c-ischools.org 763-691-8646 Teacher
Jane Ammon jammon@c-ischools.org 763-691-8601 Administrative Assistant
Jaime Arneson jarneson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Cheryl Attwood cattwood@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Gail Benjamin gbenjamin@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Andrew Bjorge abjorge@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Teacher
Deanna Boysen dboysen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8652 Teacher
Joshua Brantley jbrantley@c-ischools.org 763-691-8625 Teacher
Cathy Cade ccade@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Thomas Campanaro tcampanaro@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Kathleen Casey kcasey@c-ischools.org 763-691-8632 Teacher
Joel Challander jchallander@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Instructional Assistant
Patricia Chermack pchermack@c-ischools.org 763-691-8778 Food Service
Bill Creger bcreger@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Custodian
Rose Dalske rdalske@c-ischools.org 763-691-8641 Teacher
Janice Davis jdavis@c-ischools.org 763-691-8633 Teacher
John Droubie jdroubie@c-ischools.org 763-691-8607 Assistant Principal
Darla Eich deich@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Terri Emmons temmons@c-ischools.org 763-691-8659 Counselor
Adam Engel aengel@c-ischools.org Student Teacher
Cynthia Fredrickson cfredrickson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Tiffaney Fry tfry@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Teacher
Adam Gau AGAU@c-ischools.org 763-691-8660 Resource Officer
Gary Gotz ggotz@c-ischools.org 763-691-8638 Teacher
Mitchell Gracik mgracik@c-ischools.org 763-691-8627 Art Teacher
Melanie Graw mgraw@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Jon Guldseth jguldseth@c-ischools.org 763-691-8629 Teacher
Curtis Gustafson cgustafson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Teacher
Betty Hall bhall@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Katelyn Hatanpa khatanpa@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Behavioral Interventionist
Rachel Heppner rheppner@c-ischools.org 763-691-8604 School Nurse
Laurie Herbst lherbst@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Sarah Izzo sizzo@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Volunteer Coordinator
Jennifer Jenniges jjenniges@c-ischools.org 763-691-8648 Teacher
Amy Jennissen ajennissen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8650 Teacher
Francine Johnson fjohnson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Crystal Kennedy ckennedy@c-ischools.org 763-691-8616 Teacher
Kristin Kolander kkolander@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Ryan Kolbeck rkolbeck@c-ischools.org 763-691-8626 Teacher
Katherine Laase klaase@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
LaDonna Larson llarson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8615 Teacher
Bret Lemm blemm@c-ischools.org 763-691-8617 Teacher
Jeanne Lieffring-Miller jlieffringmiller@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Kim Lilledahl klilledahl@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Kristianna Lockwood klockwood@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Melissa Lovely mlovely@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Megan Markgraf mmarkgraf@c-ischools.org 763-691-8630 Teacher
Susi McCune smccune@c-ischools.org 763-691-8621 Instructional Assistant
Amy McFarlen amcfarlen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Mike Miller mmiller@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Custodian