Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center Staff Directory

Namesort ascending Email Phone Number Job Title
Juli Zahler jzahler@c-ischools.org 763-691-6674 Phy Ed Teacher
Laura Yaggy lyaggy@c-ischools.org 763-691-8601 LTS Administrative Assistant
Patricia Wolff pwolff@c-ischools.org 763-691-8621 Instructional Assistant
Cassendra Vogelpohl cvogelpohl@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Custodian
Angela Tucker atucker@c-ischools.org 763-691-8634 Teacher
Hope Tanko htanko@c-ischools.org 763-691-8604 School Nurse LT Sub
Steve Sworsky ssworsky@c-ischools.org 763-691-8622 CORE/PLTW Teacher
Linda Swanson lswanson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Angela Sutherland asutherland@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Rebecca Strand rstrand@c-ischools.org 763-691-8645 Teacher
Lynda Skalicky lskalicky@c-ischools.org 763-691-8636 Teacher
Cody Sikkink csikkink@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Custodian
Sherry Salo ssalo@c-ischools.org 763-691-8653 Teacher
Mark Rothbauer mrothbauer@c-ischools.org 763-691-8624 Teacher
Kevin Rothbauer krothbauer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Head Custodian
Melissa Roloff mroloff@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Catherine Rodrigue crodrigue@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Renee Reents RReents@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Melissa Randall mrandall@c-ischools.org 763-691-8602 Administrative Assistant
Keith Plaisance kplaisance@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Custodian
Melanie Pawlenty mpawlenty@c-ischools.org 763-691-8603 Administrative Assistant
Randy Pauly rpauly@c-ischools.org 763-691-8605 Principal
Jean Pauly jpauly@c-ischools.org 763-691-8604 School Nurse LT Sub
Renell Pagel rpagel@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Jodi Oslund joslund@c-ischools.org 763-691-8647 Teacher
Ruth Oliver roliver@c-ischools.org 763-691-8631 Teacher
Barbara Olechna bolechna@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Brad Nowak bnowak@c-ischools.org 763-691-8651 Teacher
Sandi Nelson snelson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Kim Nelles knelles@c-ischools.org 763-691-8654 Academic Coach
Rebecca Milz rmilz@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Mike Miller mmiller@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Custodian
Amy McFarlen amcfarlen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Susi McCune smccune@c-ischools.org 763-691-8621 Instructional Assistant
Megan Markgraf mmarkgraf@c-ischools.org 763-691-8630 Teacher
Kristianna Lockwood klockwood@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Kim Lilledahl klilledahl@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Jeanne Lieffring-Miller jlieffringmiller@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Bret Lemm blemm@c-ischools.org 763-691-8617 Teacher
Ladonna Larson llarson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8615 Teacher
Katherine Laase klaase@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Ryan Kolbeck rkolbeck@c-ischools.org 763-691-8626 Teacher
Kristin Kolander kkolander@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Sharon Kleinsasser skleinsasser@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service Assistant
Crystal Kennedy ckennedy@c-ischools.org 763-691-8616 Teacher
Francine Johnson fjohnson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Amy Jennissen ajennissen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8650 Teacher
Jennifer Jenniges jjenniges@c-ischools.org 763-691-8648 Teacher
Sarah Izzo sizzo@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Volunteer Coordinator
Laurie Herbst lherbst@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant