Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Numbersort descending Job Title
Jeanne Lieffring-Miller jlieffringmiller@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Kristin Kolander kkolander@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Kevin Rothbauer krothbauer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Head Custodian
Juli Zahler jzahler@c-ischools.org 763-691-6674 Phy Ed Teacher
Tiffaney Fry tfry@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Teacher
Curtis Gustafson cgustafson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Teacher
Joel Challander jchallander@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Instructional Assistant
Laura Yaggy lyaggy@c-ischools.org 763-691-8601 LTS Administrative Assistant
Jane Ammon jammon@c-ischools.org 763-691-8601 Administrative Assistant
Melissa Randall mrandall@c-ischools.org 763-691-8602 Administrative Assistant
Melanie Pawlenty mpawlenty@c-ischools.org 763-691-8603 Administrative Assistant
Jean Pauly jpauly@c-ischools.org 763-691-8604 School Nurse LT Sub
Rachel Heppner rheppner@c-ischools.org 763-691-8604 School Nurse
Randy Pauly rpauly@c-ischools.org 763-691-8605 Principal
John Droubie jdroubie@c-ischools.org 763-691-8607 Assistant Principal
Melissa Lovely mlovely@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Amy McFarlen amcfarlen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Betty Hall bhall@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Rebecca Milz rmilz@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Cathy Cade ccade@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Melissa Roloff mroloff@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Francine Johnson fjohnson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Mike Miller mmiller@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Custodian
Katelyn Hatanpa khatanpa@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Behavioral Interventionist
Katherine Laase klaase@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Angela Sutherland asutherland@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Cynthia Fredrickson cfredrickson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Melanie Graw mgraw@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Cody Sikkink csikkink@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Custodian
Jaime Arneson jarneson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Laurie Herbst lherbst@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Thomas Campanaro tcampanaro@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Gail Benjamin gbenjamin@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Kim Lilledahl klilledahl@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Renee Reents RReents@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Sandi Nelson snelson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Catherine Rodrigue crodrigue@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Keith Plaisance kplaisance@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Custodian
Cassendra Vogelpohl cvogelpohl@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Custodian
Barbara Olechna bolechna@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Sarah Izzo sizzo@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Volunteer Coordinator
Renell Pagel rpagel@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Cheryl Attwood cattwood@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Kristianna Lockwood klockwood@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Bill Creger bcreger@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Custodian
Darla Eich deich@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Linda Swanson lswanson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Chad Ehrnriter cehrniter@c-ischools.org 763-691-8612 Teacher
Ladonna Larson llarson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8615 Teacher
Crystal Kennedy ckennedy@c-ischools.org 763-691-8616 Teacher