Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title
Kim Nelles knelles@c-ischools.org 763-691-8654 Academic Coach
Sandi Nelson snelson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8643 Instructional Assistant
Brad Nowak bnowak@c-ischools.org 763-691-8651 Teacher
Barbara Olechna bolechna@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Ruth Oliver roliver@c-ischools.org 763-691-8631 Teacher
Jodi Oslund joslund@c-ischools.org 763-691-8647 Teacher
Renell Pagel rpagel@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Randy Pauly rpauly@c-ischools.org 763-691-8605 Principal
Jean Pauly jpauly@c-ischools.org 763-691-8604 School Nurse LT Sub
Melanie Pawlenty mpawlenty@c-ischools.org 763-691-8603 Administrative Assistant
Keith Plaisance kplaisance@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Custodian
Melissa Randall mrandall@c-ischools.org 763-691-8602 Administrative Assistant
Renee Reents RReents@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Catherine Rodrigue crodrigue@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Melissa Roloff mroloff@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Mark Rothbauer mrothbauer@c-ischools.org 763-691-8624 Teacher
Kevin Rothbauer krothbauer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Head Custodian
Sherry Salo ssalo@c-ischools.org 763-691-8653 Teacher
Cody Sikkink csikkink@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Custodian
Lynda Skalicky lskalicky@c-ischools.org 763-691-8636 Teacher
Rebecca Strand rstrand@c-ischools.org 763-691-8645 Teacher
Angela Sutherland asutherland@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Linda Swanson lswanson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Steve Sworsky ssworsky@c-ischools.org 763-691-8622 CORE/PLTW Teacher
Angela Tucker atucker@c-ischools.org 763-691-8634 Teacher
Cassendra Vogelpohl cvogelpohl@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Custodian
Patricia Wolff pwolff@c-ischools.org 763-691-8621 Instructional Assistant
Laura Yaggy lyaggy@c-ischools.org 763-691-8601 LTS Administrative Assistant
Juli Zahler jzahler@c-ischools.org 763-691-6674 Phy Ed Teacher
  •