Isanti Primary School Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title
Terra Ahlstrom tahlstrom@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Adventure Center Program Assistant
Sue Anderson sanderson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-8747 Teacher
Melissa Becker MBecker@c-ischools.org 763-691-8753 Instructional Assistant
Heather Bednar hbednar@c-ischools.org 763-691-8757 Teacher
Alyssa Beich abeich@c-ischools.org 763-691-8773 Teacher
Lisa Bingham lbingham@c-ischools.org 763-691-8704 (IPS), 763-552-6313 (CMS) School Nurse
Christine Bistodeau cbistodeau@c-ischools.org 763-691-8726 Teacher
Jessica Blais jblais@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Adventure Center Program Assistant
Reanna Blegen rblegen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Jill Boettcher jboettcher@c-ischools.org 763-691-8746 ESL Teacher
Michael Bonach mbonach@c-ischools.org 763-691-8745 Teacher
Rachael Borowske rborowske@c-ischools.org 763-691-8714 Teacher
Ryanne Bostrom rbostrom@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 ASD/ABS Teacher
Jessica Braaten jbraaten@c-ischools.org 763-691-8718 Teacher
Mark Braun mbraun@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Teacher
Regina Bundrock rbundrock@c-ischools.org 763-691-8751 Instructional Assistant
Andrea Byers abyers@c-ischools.org 763-691-8778 Instructional Assistant
Simone Cole scole@c-ischools.org 763-691-8745 Instructional Assistant
Aerie Coolidge acoolidge@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Custodian
Ashley Dassow adassow@c-ischools.org 763-691-8731 Media Instructional Assistant
LeeAnn Daudt ldaudt@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Custodian
Heather Davis-Prickett hdavis@c-ischools.org 763-691-8724 Instructional Assistant
Jane Dirkes jdirkes@c-ischools.org 763-691-8745 Title 1 Teacher
Whitney Dissing wdissing@c-ischools.org 763-691-8705 LTS Administrative Assistant
Shane Dordal sdordal@c-ischools.org 763-691-8701 Principal
Rose Dunn rdunn@c-ischools.org 763-691-8715 Teacher
Rebecca Feigum rfeigum@c-ischools.org 763-691-8728 Teacher
Brenda Feigum bfeigum@c-ischools.org 763-691-8753 Teacher
Patricia Fenner pfenner@c-ischools.org 763-691-8774 Teacher
Jennifer Fredrickson jfredrickson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Kristina Golyer kgolyer@c-ischools.org 763-691-8727 Teacher
Meria Gregory mgregory@c-ischools.org 763-691-8778 Instructional Assistant
Molly Grell mgrell@c-ischools.org 763-691-8729 Teacher
Ann Guldseth aguldseth@c-ischools.org 763-691-8735 Academic Coach
Alberta Hain ahain@c-ischools.org 763-691-8729 Instructional Assistant
Dana Hari dhari@c-ischools.org 763-691-8717 Instructional Assistant
Heidi Heifort hheifort@c-ischools.org 763-691-8763 Teacher
Catherine Hendrickson chendrickson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8741 Teacher
Trevor Hjeltman thjeltman@c-ischools.org 763-691-8755 Teacher
Hannah Hollmann hhollmann@c-ischools.org 763-691-8743 Teacher
Kathryn Jensen kjensen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8762 Food Service
Kari Johnson kjohnson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-8717 Teacher
James Jones JJones@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Brianna Kaminski bkaminski@c-ischools.org 763-691-8725 Teacher
Susan Kaspar skaspar@c-ischools.org 763-691-8732 Teacher
Danielle Keeney dkeeney@c-ischools.org 763-691-8738 Food Service
Kirstin Kehrer kkehrer@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Teacher
Elizabeth Klar eklar@c-ischools.org 763-691-8724 Teacher
Kimberly Lero klero@c-ischools.org 763-691-8717 Instructional Assistant
Angela Lindell alindell@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Volunteer Coordinator