Isanti Primary School Staff Directory

Namesort ascending Email Phone Number Job Title
Jennifer Wolfe-Olson jwolfeolson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8726 Instructional Assistant
Sandra Wilkes swilkes@c-ischools.org 763-691-8721 Teacher
Sarah Wick swick@c-ischools.org 763-691-8750 Instructional Assistant
Anke Wattercott awatercott@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Custodian
Tina Voss tvoss@c-ischools.org 763-691-8730 Teacher
Maxine VanBergen mvanbergen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8773 Instructional Assistant
Marilyn Titus mtitus@c-ischools.org 763-691-8705 Administrative Assistant
Catherine Swartz cswartz@c-ischools.org 763-691-8753 Instructional Assistant
Brandon Swartz bswartz@c-ischools.org 763-691-8778 Instructional Assistant
Jenni Strike jstrike@c-ischools.org 763-691-8751 Instructional Assistant
Dawn Stork dstork@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Krista Stemper kstemper@c-ischools.org 763-691-8749 Counselor
Rachel Sonneson rsonneson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Kelly Solberg ksolberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-8772 Teacher
Kathryn Sohn ksohn@c-ischools.org 763-691-8728 Teacher
Laura Soderquist lsoderquist@c-ischools.org 763-691-8738 Food Service
Kathy Soderlind ksoderlind@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Custodian
Denise Sjodin dsjodin@c-ischools.org 763-691-8738 Program Assistant/Lunchroom Supervisor
Jennifer Sjoberg jsjoberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Cindy Simon csimon@c-ischools.org 763-691-8778 Program Assistant/Cook
Rima Silver rsilver@c-ischools.org 763-691-8758 Teacher
Brenda Schultz bschultz@c-ischools.org 763-691-8728 Instructional Assistant
Amy Sachs asachs@c-ischools.org 763-691-8774 Instructional Assistant / CMS Volunteer Coordinator
Nicole Raske nraske@c-ischools.org 763-691-8778 Site Lead
Jerri Puttbrese jputtbrese@c-ischools.org 763-691-8738/8746 Instructional Assistant
Brandy Polzin bpolzin@c-ischools.org 763-691-8751 Teacher
Mary Pierce mpierce@c-ischools.org 763-691-8725 Volunteer Coordinator
Rebekah Peterson rpeterson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-8742 Teacher
Kari Peterson kpeterson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8716 Teacher
Ron Pawlenty rpawlenty@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Head Custodian
Lori Pavek lpavek@c-ischools.org 763-691-8708 Instructional Assistant
Michelle Olson molson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8753 Instructional Assistant
Laurie Norberg lnorberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-8753 Instructional Assistant
Katarzyna Niles kniles@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Kellie Miskowic kmiskowic@c-ischools.org 763-691-8738 Program Assistant Site Lead
David Mills dmills@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Michelle Miller mmiller2@c-ischools.org 763-691-8778 Program Assistant
Pati Midlo pmidlo@c-ischools.org 763-691-8703 Administrative Assistant
John Midlo jmidlo@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Custodian
Kathleen Mattson kmattson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8778 Food Service
Jacqueline Mann jmann@c-ischools.org 763-691-8751 Instructional Assistant
Katie Jo Magaard kmagaard@c-ischools.org 763-691-8748 Teacher
Cherie Lundeen clundeen2@c-ischools.org 763-691-8771 Teacher
Amanda Ludwigs aludwigs@c-ischools.org 763-691-8778 Instructional Assistant
Jo Ann Long jlong@c-ischools.org 763-691-8702 Administrative Assistant
Kimberly Lero klero@c-ischools.org 763-691-8717 Instructional Assistant
Stephanie Lang slang@c-ischools.org 763-691-8712 Reading Corps Teacher
Elizabeth Klar eklar@c-ischools.org 763-691-8724 Teacher
Kristin Kehrer kkehrer@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Teacher
Danielle Keeney dkeeney@c-ischools.org 763-691-8738 Food Service