Isanti Primary School Staff Directory

Namesort ascending Email Phone Number Job Title
Jennifer Wolfe-Olson jwolfeolson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8726 Instructional Assistant
Sandra Wilkes swilkes@c-ischools.org 763-691-8721 Teacher
Meghan Wellmann mwellmann@c-ischools.org 763-691-8778 Speech-Language Pathologist
Anke Wattercott awatercott@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Custodian
Tina Voss tvoss@c-ischools.org 763-691-8730 Teacher
Amber Vandervegt avandervegt@c-ischools.org 763-691-8778 Program Assistant
Maxine VanBergen mvanbergen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8773 Instructional Assistant
Marilyn Titus mtitus@c-ischools.org 763-691-8705 Administrative Assistant
Catherine Swartz cswartz@c-ischools.org 763-691-8753 Program Assistant
Tayler Sundberg tsundberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Long-Term Sub Teacher
Jenni Strike jstrike@c-ischools.org 763-691-8751 Instructional Assistant
Dawn Stork dstork@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant/Breakfast Supervisor
Krista Stemper kstemper@c-ischools.org 763-691-8749 Counselor
Rachel Sonneson rsonneson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Kelly Solberg ksolberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-8772 Teacher
Kathryn Sohn ksohn@c-ischools.org 763-691-8728 Teacher
Laura Soderquist lsoderquist@c-ischools.org 763-691-8738 Food Service
Kathy Soderlind ksoderlind@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Custodian
Alicia Smith asmith@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Rachel Smith rsmith@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Denise Sjodin dsjodin@c-ischools.org 763-691-8738 Program Assistant/Lunchroom Supervisor
Jennifer Sjoberg jsjoberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Cindy Simon csimon@c-ischools.org 763-691-8778 Program Assistant/Cook
Rima Silver rsilver@c-ischools.org 763-691-8758 Teacher
Brenda Schultz bschultz@c-ischools.org 763-691-8728 Instructional Assistant
Nicole Raske nraske@c-ischools.org 763-691-8778 Site Lead
Brandy Polzin bpolzin@c-ischools.org 763-691-8751 Teacher
Rebekah Peterson rpeterson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-8742 Teacher
Kari Peterson kpeterson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8716 Teacher
Ron Pawlenty rpawlenty@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Head Custodian
Lori Pavek lpavek@c-ischools.org 763-691-8708 Instructional Assistant
Michelle Olson molson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8753 Instructional Assistant
Katarzyna Niles kniles@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Angela Nelson anelson1@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Teacher
Kellie Miskowic kmiskowic@c-ischools.org 763-691-8738 Program Assistant Site Lead
David Mills dmills@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Kelli Miller kmiller1@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Instructional Assistant
Michelle Miller mmiller2@c-ischools.org 763-691-8778 Program Assistant
John Midlo jmidlo@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Custodian
Pati Midlo pmidlo@c-ischools.org 763-691-8703 Administrative Assistant
Jacqueline Mann jmann@c-ischools.org 763-691-8751 Instructional Assistant
Katie Jo Magaard kmagaard@c-ischools.org 763-691-8748 Teacher
Cherie Lundeen clundeen2@c-ischools.org 763-691-8771 Teacher
Amanda Ludwigs aludwigs@c-ischools.org 763-691-8778 Instructional Assistant
Jo Ann Long jlong@c-ischools.org 763-691-8702 Administrative Assistant
Angela Lindell alindell@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Volunteer Coordinator
Kimberly Lero klero@c-ischools.org 763-691-8717 Instructional Assistant
Maribeth LaDouceur mladouceur@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Elizabeth Klar eklar@c-ischools.org 763-691-8724 Teacher
Kirstin Kehrer kkehrer@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Teacher