Isanti Primary School Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Numbersort descending Job Title
Shane Dordal sdordal@c-ischools.org 763-691-8701 Principal
Jo Ann Long jlong@c-ischools.org 763-691-8702 Administrative Assistant
Pati Midlo pmidlo@c-ischools.org 763-691-8703 Administrative Assistant
Lisa Bingham lbingham@c-ischools.org 763-691-8704 (IPS), 763-552-6313 (CMS) School Nurse
Whitney Dissing wdissing@c-ischools.org 763-691-8705 LTS Administrative Assistant
Marilyn Titus mtitus@c-ischools.org 763-691-8705 Administrative Assistant
Ron Pawlenty rpawlenty@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Head Custodian
John Midlo jmidlo@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Custodian
LeeAnn Daudt ldaudt@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Custodian
Anke Wattercott awatercott@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Custodian
Aerie Coolidge acoolidge@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Custodian
Kathy Soderlind ksoderlind@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Custodian
Lori Pavek lpavek@c-ischools.org 763-691-8708 Instructional Assistant
Stephanie Lang slang@c-ischools.org 763-691-8712 Reading Corps Teacher
Rachael Borowske rborowske@c-ischools.org 763-691-8714 Teacher
Rose Dunn rdunn@c-ischools.org 763-691-8715 Teacher
Kari Peterson kpeterson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8716 Teacher
Kimberly Lero klero@c-ischools.org 763-691-8717 Instructional Assistant
Kari Johnson kjohnson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-8717 Teacher
Dana Hari dhari@c-ischools.org 763-691-8717 Instructional Assistant
Jessica Braaten jbraaten@c-ischools.org 763-691-8718 Teacher
Sandra Wilkes swilkes@c-ischools.org 763-691-8721 Teacher
Elizabeth Klar eklar@c-ischools.org 763-691-8724 Teacher
Heather Davis-Prickett hdavis@c-ischools.org 763-691-8724 Instructional Assistant
Mary Pierce mpierce@c-ischools.org 763-691-8725 Volunteer Coordinator
Brianna Kaminski bkaminski@c-ischools.org 763-691-8725 Teacher
Jennifer Wolfe-Olson jwolfeolson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8726 Instructional Assistant
Christine Bistodeau cbistodeau@c-ischools.org 763-691-8726 Teacher
Kristina Golyer kgolyer@c-ischools.org 763-691-8727 Teacher
Kathryn Sohn ksohn@c-ischools.org 763-691-8728 Teacher
Rebecca Feigum rfeigum@c-ischools.org 763-691-8728 Teacher
Brenda Schultz bschultz@c-ischools.org 763-691-8728 Instructional Assistant
Molly Grell mgrell@c-ischools.org 763-691-8729 Teacher
Alberta Hain ahain@c-ischools.org 763-691-8729 Instructional Assistant
Tina Voss tvoss@c-ischools.org 763-691-8730 Teacher
Ashley Dassow adassow@c-ischools.org 763-691-8731 Media Instructional Assistant
Susan Kaspar skaspar@c-ischools.org 763-691-8732 Teacher
Ann Guldseth aguldseth@c-ischools.org 763-691-8735 Academic Coach
Kellie Miskowic kmiskowic@c-ischools.org 763-691-8738 Program Assistant Site Lead
Denise Sjodin dsjodin@c-ischools.org 763-691-8738 Program Assistant/Lunchroom Supervisor
Danielle Keeney dkeeney@c-ischools.org 763-691-8738 Food Service
Laura Soderquist lsoderquist@c-ischools.org 763-691-8738 Food Service
Jerri Puttbrese jputtbrese@c-ischools.org 763-691-8738/8746 Instructional Assistant
Catherine Hendrickson chendrickson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8741 Teacher
Rebekah Peterson rpeterson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-8742 Teacher
Hannah Hollmann hhollmann@c-ischools.org 763-691-8743 Teacher
Dawn Stork dstork@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Mark Braun mbraun@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Teacher
Reanna Blegen rblegen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
David Mills dmills@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant