Isanti Primary School Staff Directory

Name Emailsort descending Phone Number Job Title
Alyssa Beich abeich@c-ischools.org 763-691-8773 Teacher
Aerie Coolidge acoolidge@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Custodian
Ashley Dassow adassow@c-ischools.org 763-691-8731 Media Instructional Assistant
April Eckert aeckert@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Reading Corp
Ann Guldseth aguldseth@c-ischools.org 763-691-8735 Academic Coach
Alberta Hain ahain@c-ischools.org 763-691-8729 Instructional Assistant
Angela Lindell alindell@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Volunteer Coordinator
Amanda Ludwigs aludwigs@c-ischools.org 763-691-8778 Instructional Assistant
Angela Nelson anelson1@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Teacher
Alicia Smith asmith@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Amber Vandervegt avandervegt@c-ischools.org 763-691-8778 Program Assistant
Anke Wattercott awatercott@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Custodian
Brenda Feigum bfeigum@c-ischools.org 763-691-8753 Teacher
Brianna Kaminski bkaminski@c-ischools.org 763-691-8725 Teacher
Brandy Polzin bpolzin@c-ischools.org 763-691-8751 Teacher
Brenda Schultz bschultz@c-ischools.org 763-691-8728 Instructional Assistant
Christine Bistodeau cbistodeau@c-ischools.org 763-691-8726 Teacher
Christine Fell cfell@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Reading Corp
Catherine Hendrickson chendrickson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8741 Teacher
Cherie Lundeen clundeen2@c-ischools.org 763-691-8771 Teacher
Cindy Simon csimon@c-ischools.org 763-691-8778 Program Assistant/Cook
Catherine Swartz cswartz@c-ischools.org 763-691-8753 Instructional Assistant
Dana Hari dhari@c-ischools.org 763-691-8717 Instructional Assistant
Danielle Keeney dkeeney@c-ischools.org 763-691-8738 Food Service
David Mills dmills@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Denise Sjodin dsjodin@c-ischools.org 763-691-8738 Program Assistant/Lunchroom Supervisor
Dawn Stork dstork@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Elizabeth Klar eklar@c-ischools.org 763-691-8724 Teacher
Heather Bednar hbednar@c-ischools.org 763-691-8757 Teacher
Heather Davis-Prickett hdavis@c-ischools.org 763-691-8724 Instructional Assistant
Heidi Heifort hheifort@c-ischools.org 763-691-8763 Teacher
Hannah Hollmann hhollmann@c-ischools.org 763-691-8743 Teacher
Jessica Blais jblais@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Lunchroom Supervisor
Jill Boettcher jboettcher@c-ischools.org 763-691-8746 ESL Teacher
Jessica Braaten jbraaten@c-ischools.org 763-691-8718 Teacher
Jane Dirkes jdirkes@c-ischools.org 763-691-8745 Title 1 Teacher
Jennifer Fredrickson jfredrickson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Jody Heilman jheilman@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Adventure Center Program Assistant
James Jones JJones@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Jo Ann Long jlong@c-ischools.org 763-691-8702 Administrative Assistant
Jacqueline Mann jmann@c-ischools.org 763-691-8751 Instructional Assistant
John Midlo jmidlo@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Custodian
Jennifer Sjoberg jsjoberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Jenni Strike jstrike@c-ischools.org 763-691-8751 Instructional Assistant
Jennifer Wolfe-Olson jwolfeolson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8726 Instructional Assistant
Kristina Golyer kgolyer@c-ischools.org 763-691-8727 Teacher
Kathryn Jensen kjensen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8762 Food Service
Kari Johnson kjohnson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-8717 Teacher
Kirstin Kehrer kkehrer@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Teacher
Kimberly Lero klero@c-ischools.org 763-691-8717 Instructional Assistant