Cambridge-Isanti Staff Directory

Namesort ascending Email Phone Number Job Title Location Faculty Profile
Jayne Zurn jzurn@c-ischools.org 763-689-6041 Nurse
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Jennifer Zumwalde jzumwalde@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Program Assistant
Cambridge Primary School
Jennifer Zortman jzortman@c-ischools.org 763-552-6334 Lunch Supervisor
Cambridge Middle School
Jean Zieglmeier jzieglmeier@c-ischools.org 763-689-6077 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Jarad Ziebarth jziebarth@c-ischools.org 763-689-6049 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Mark Ziebarth mziebarth@c-ischools.org 763-552-8801 Principal
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Lisa Ziebarth lziebarth@c-ischools.org 763-552-8856 Teacher
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Lauren Zeis lzeis@c-ischools.org 763-691-6577 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Primary School
Vicky Zaiser VZAISER@c-ischools.org 763-689-6017 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Juli Zahler jzahler@c-ischools.org 763-691-6674 Phy Ed Teacher
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Malissa Zabel mzabel@c-ischools.org 763-552-8830 SPED Teacher
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Wayne Yust wyust@c-ischools.org 763-689-6203 Building and Grounds Assistant
Education Services Center
Elizabeth Young eyoung@c-ischools.org 763-691-6676 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Laura Yaggy lyaggy@c-ischools.org 763-691-8601 LTS Administrative Assistant
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Gloria Wressell gwressell@c-ischools.org 763-691-6633 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Andrea Wotachek awotachek@c-ischools.org 763-691-6563 Teacher
Cambridge Primary School
Carly Worthley cworthley@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Middle School
James Woodbury jwoodbury@c-ischools.org 763-689-6403 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Amanda Wolfsteller awolfsteller@c-ischools.org 763-552-8863 Therapist - Isanti County
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Patricia Wolff pwolff@c-ischools.org 763-691-8621 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Jennifer Wolfe-Olson jwolfeolson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8726 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Primary School
Michelle Witzmann mwitzmann@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Middle School
Greg Winter gwinter@c-ischools.org 763-689-6217 Director of Teaching and Learning
Education Services Center
Kayla Willis kwillis@c-ischools.org 763-691-6600 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Intermediate School
Cheryl Williams cwilliams@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Janice Williams jwilliams@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Cambridge Primary School
Renee Williams rwilliams@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 PT Custodian
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Michael Williams mwilliams@c-ischools.org 763-689-6037 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Sandra Wilkes swilkes@c-ischools.org 763-691-8721 Teacher
Isanti Primary School
Cynthia Wilke cwilke@c-ischools.org 763-689-6489 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Steph Wilcox swilcox@c-ischools.org 763-691-6547 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Primary School
Sarah Wick swick@c-ischools.org 763-691-8750 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Primary School
Christina Wichmer cwichmer@c-ischools.org 763-552-6382 Speech Language Pathologist
Cambridge Middle School
Amanda Wichman awichman@c-ischools.org 763-691-6646 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Denise White dwhite@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Middle School
James White jwhite@c-ischools.org 763-689-6451 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Heather Westman hwestman@c-ischools.org 763-691-6691 Long-Term Sub Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Primary School
Krisanne Wessel kwessel@c-ischools.org 763-552-8867 Teacher
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Karen Wendorf kwendorf@c-ischools.org 763-691-6504 Administrative Assistant
Cambridge Primary School
Amber Welsch awelsch@c-ischools.org 763-552-8815 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Julie Wells jwells@c-ischools.org 763-691-6679 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Frank Wells fwells@c-ischools.org 763-689-6430 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Cindy Weiss cweiss@c-ischools.org 763-552-6250 Administrative Assistant
Riverside Academy
Shane Weibel sweibel@c-ischools.org 763-689-6422 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
View Profile
Kristina Weibel kweibel@c-ischools.org 763-691-6525 Teacher
Cambridge Primary School
Lynn Wedlund lwedlund@c-ischools.org 763-689-4121 Board Clerk
Education Services Center
Anke Wattercott awatercott@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Custodian
Isanti Primary School
Jackie Washleski jwashleski@c-ischools.org 763-552-6340 Teacher
Cambridge Middle School
Katie Walker kwalker@c-ischools.org 763-689-6401 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Deija Wages dwages@c-ischools.org 763-691-6579 Program Assistant
Cambridge Primary School