Cambridge-Isanti Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title Location
Andrea Bertz abertz@c-ischools.org 763-689-6402 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Cydney Bettendorf cbettendorf@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Student Teacher
Cambridge Primary School
Kate Bickford kbickford@c-ischools.org 763-691-6675 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Deanne Biggins dbiggins@c-ischools.org 763-689-6018 Administrative Assistant
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Lisa Bingham lbingham@c-ischools.org 763-691-8704 (IPS), 763-552-6313 (CMS) School Nurse
Isanti Primary School
Andrea Birkholz abirkholz@c-ischools.org 763-691-6639 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Erin Bishman ebishman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6080 Administrative Assistant
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Christine Bistodeau cbistodeau@c-ischools.org 763-691-8726 Teacher
Isanti Primary School
Alyson Blake ablake@c-ischools.org 763-691-6677 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Davidson Blanchard dblanchard@c-ischools.org 763-689-6218 Curriculum Coordinator
Education Services Center
Andrea Bleess ableess@c-ischools.org 763-552-6332 Teacher
Cambridge Middle School
Reanna Blegen rblegen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Primary School
Miranda Block mblock@c-ischools.org 763-552-8870 Teacher
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Margaret Boege mboege@c-ischools.org 763-552-8828 Teacher
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Jill Boettcher jboettcher@c-ischools.org 763-691-8746 ESL Teacher
Isanti Primary School
Ione Boettcher iboettcher@c-ischools.org 763-689-6003 Administrative Assistant
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Michael Bonach mbonach@c-ischools.org 763-691-8745 Teacher
Isanti Primary School
Rachael Borowske rborowske@c-ischools.org 763-691-8714 Teacher
Isanti Primary School
James Borsky jborsky@c-ischools.org 763-691-6574 Teacher
Cambridge Primary School
Rhonda Bosacker rbosacker@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Lunchroom Supervisor (IA)
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Staci Bosacker sbosacker@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Lunchroom Supervisor
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Ryanne Bostrom rbostrom@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 ASD/ABS Teacher
Isanti Primary School
Val Bostrom VBostrom@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Middle School
Patricia Bourke pbourke@c-ischools.org 763-689-6180 School Age Child Care Coordinator
Community Education
Jodi Bowers jbowers@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Cook
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Denise Bowman dbowman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6079 Academic Interventionist
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Deanna Boysen dboysen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8652 Teacher
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Matt Braaten mbraaten@c-ischools.org 763-552-6377 Teacher
Cambridge Middle School
Jessica Braaten jbraaten@c-ischools.org 763-691-8718 Teacher
Isanti Primary School
Taylor Braatz tbraatz@c-ischools.org 763-552-8826 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Ron Braatz rbraatz@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Custodian
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Denise Brackenbury dbrackenbury2@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Custodian
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Dave Brackenbury dbrackenbury@c-ischools.org 763-552-6336 Custodian
Cambridge Middle School
Nicole Bradford nbradford@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Food Service
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Joshua Brantley jbrantley@c-ischools.org 763-691-8625 Teacher
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Mark Braun mbraun@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Teacher
Isanti Primary School
Anne Braun abraun@c-ischools.org 763-552-8830 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Delilah Bredeson dbredeson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6006 Administrative Assistant
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Shari Breezee sbreezee@c-ischools.org 763-691-6614 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Patrick Brekke pbrekke@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service/PT Custodian
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Chris Brody cbrody@c-ischools.org 763-689-6635 Custodian
Cambridge Intermediate School
Melissa Brownell mbrownell@c-ischools.org 763-552-6323 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Middle School
Christina Buckingham cbuckingham@c-ischools.org 763-691-6600 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Rand Budnick rbudnick@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Custodian
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Jim Bulera jbulera@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Custodian
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Regina Bundrock rbundrock@c-ischools.org 763-691-8751 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Primary School
Rana Burge rburge@c-ischools.org 763-552-6260 Social Worker
Riverside Academy
Angie Burk aburk@c-ischools.org 763-691-6541 Teacher
Cambridge Primary School
Kris Burman kburman@c-ischools.org 763-552-6363 Teacher
Cambridge Middle School
Charlie Burroughs cburroughs@c-ischools.org 763-552-6301 Principal
Cambridge Middle School